Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not as described
 from colorado,  Sep 4, 2012

Beautiful dress, gorgeous minimalist print... but it DOES NOT have the loop-lace tieback that is described in the product listing. So, with no way to adjust the fit, I was floating in the dress and sadly had to return it. Hope you have the S or (XS even ) soon !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I want more!
 from North Bend,Oregon Oregon,  Sep 5, 2010

When I took this dress out of the box, and felt the silky smoothness,I ran to my full length mirror,and held it up! PERFECT! What a find! Thankful that I had ordered the matching sarong, I tried them on . Incredible! Every time I wear them, It,s "Where did you get that beautiful dress?"! Smiling I'm more than happy to point the way! What else can I say, I WANT MORE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute dress
 from California,  Jun 10, 2014

This dress is really cute , fitted but not tight fitting. Nice Rayon fabric. I have not washed yet nor have I worn since it is in the alteration pile. The arm holes are large for me. I need to enlarge the existing darts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hawaiian-style Batik-print
 from E Barnard, VT,  May 20, 2014

This is so flattering and I love the design! I would definitely recommend this dress. It may be a bit tight in the bust for some women though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Surprise, AZ,  May 3, 2014

I returned the medium because it was a little tight in the hips! The large was perfect and flattering. I love the batik and the black is so slenderizing. The pattern has just the right touch. I have numerous cover ups that fit over the sleeveless shoulders that dress up or down this versatile dress! You cannot beat the price and the style--try it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hawaiian style batik print long black dress
 from Kapolei, Hawaii,  Apr 5, 2014

I bought this lovely dress and when it came I was so happy. I wore it to work and the girls at work wanted to know where they can get one, so I told them. Thank you...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty print
 from Knoxville, TN,  Mar 30, 2012

Lovely print, but bodice does not fit as nicely as I would like, and the lingerie straps are underwhelming. I believe I will use it basically as a skirt with a tank or sweater, so very nice for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dress was a gift and She loved it.
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 28, 2011

This dress was a gift and sent to my god daughter. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful simple print
 from CA,  May 25, 2011

This is a simple print but beatifull dress that could be dressed up or dressed down. I do wish it was more fitted to my body, it looked in the picture like it is more fitted style than it is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same as picture
 from Ogden,UT,  Mar 30, 2011

I got the dress today, and when I opened it I discovered that the back is different. I doesn't have the same back as the one in the picture. It is a very pretty dress but I have to return it because it fits so tight up top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long dress
 from bozeman MT,  Jan 26, 2011

very nice - really like it. Fits nicely and looks terrific. Met my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought