Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not as described
 from colorado,  Sep 4, 2012

Beautiful dress, gorgeous minimalist print... but it DOES NOT have the loop-lace tieback that is described in the product listing. So, with no way to adjust the fit, I was floating in the dress and sadly had to return it. Hope you have the S or (XS even ) soon !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I want more!
 from North Bend,Oregon Oregon,  Sep 5, 2010

When I took this dress out of the box, and felt the silky smoothness,I ran to my full length mirror,and held it up! PERFECT! What a find! Thankful that I had ordered the matching sarong, I tried them on . Incredible! Every time I wear them, It,s "Where did you get that beautiful dress?"! Smiling I'm more than happy to point the way! What else can I say, I WANT MORE!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Really cute dress
 from California,  Jun 10, 2014

This dress is really cute , fitted but not tight fitting. Nice Rayon fabric. I have not washed yet nor have I worn since it is in the alteration pile. The arm holes are large for me. I need to enlarge the existing darts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Hawaiian-style Batik-print
 from E Barnard, VT,  May 20, 2014

This is so flattering and I love the design! I would definitely recommend this dress. It may be a bit tight in the bust for some women though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Classy
 from Surprise, AZ,  May 3, 2014

I returned the medium because it was a little tight in the hips! The large was perfect and flattering. I love the batik and the black is so slenderizing. The pattern has just the right touch. I have numerous cover ups that fit over the sleeveless shoulders that dress up or down this versatile dress! You cannot beat the price and the style--try it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Hawaiian style batik print long black dress
 from Kapolei, Hawaii,  Apr 5, 2014

I bought this lovely dress and when it came I was so happy. I wore it to work and the girls at work wanted to know where they can get one, so I told them. Thank you...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty print
 from Knoxville, TN,  Mar 30, 2012

Lovely print, but bodice does not fit as nicely as I would like, and the lingerie straps are underwhelming. I believe I will use it basically as a skirt with a tank or sweater, so very nice for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dress was a gift and She loved it.
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 28, 2011

This dress was a gift and sent to my god daughter. She loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful simple print
 from CA,  May 25, 2011

This is a simple print but beatifull dress that could be dressed up or dressed down. I do wish it was more fitted to my body, it looked in the picture like it is more fitted style than it is

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same as picture
 from Ogden,UT,  Mar 30, 2011

I got the dress today, and when I opened it I discovered that the back is different. I doesn't have the same back as the one in the picture. It is a very pretty dress but I have to return it because it fits so tight up top.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long dress
 from bozeman MT,  Jan 26, 2011

very nice - really like it. Fits nicely and looks terrific. Met my expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top