Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Ring
 from San Diego, Ca,  Dec 20, 2012

Love the look of the ring but disappointed on how thin the band is. I hope it lasts!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is much shinier in real life. I was expecting more of a dull silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality on flowers but too thin onof a band. I imagine it will wear out and break within the next year or so.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Florida,  Mar 27, 2013

I kept this ring because it was cute and the price was right. The flower detail was not as good as I had expected from the pictures but was still ok and after I wore it for a few days it showed that it was too thin because it was bent in several places and I am just a house wife and I do not wear my jewlery when I do heavy work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like it had more detail than it actually did
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hawaiian ring
 from California,  Mar 14, 2013

Ring is larger than I expected, but the quality and sizing was great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring was larger than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RING
 from New York, NY,  Dec 13, 2012

I LOVE LOVE THIS RING! i only wish overstock had a matching necklace or bracelet~!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ON POINT
  • How accurate was the sizing? YEA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCEPTIONAL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lois martin
 Jun 14, 2016

Thus is such a oretty ring the ouctur does it no justice at alk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower ring
 Apr 10, 2016

Love this ring! The craftsmanship is very well done. I would recommend this ring to anyone interested.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love silver!
 Mar 12, 2016

This ring fit well and is very got quality! Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 Mar 11, 2016

Light and pretty - makes me miss Hawaii

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy with Ring
 Feb 26, 2016

This ring is beautiful but the band is so thin that is broke after only about 2 weeks. The flowers are very well defined and very nice looking but I can no longer wear the ring because it is broken. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 10, 2016

Great quality and perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.
 Feb 2, 2016

daughter loved it for the Hawain theme

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this ring
 Jan 31, 2016

A delicate and very pretty ring. I wear it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what fun
 Jan 30, 2016

Pretty, comfy, fun to mix with my other rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hawaiian ring
 Jan 29, 2016

Wear it everyday. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Jan 21, 2016

Nice quality and looks nice too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 20, 2016

Beautifully dainty and girly. Gift for my godchild. She felt so grown up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL Ring!
 Jan 16, 2016

This ring is even prettier in person! I loved it in the photo, and love it even more on my finger(s). I wear it on my middle finger as well as my ring finger. The only reason I didn't give it a full 5 starts is that like other reviewers have mentioned, the back of the ring could be a little more robust as it does bend a little but there is NO WAY I would not wear the ring and return it because it is SOOO pretty. Thank you, Overstock! Love it! Very happy with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gena
 Jan 12, 2016

Super cute ring. Fits very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY
 Jan 10, 2016

THIS RING IS COMFORTABLE & (B/C IT'S FLAT) DOESN'T CATCH ON THINGS. IT IS DEFINITELY A COMPLETELY, SHINY SURFACE. IT APPEARS IN THE PHOTO AS IF IT MIGHT HAVE AN ANTIQUED FINISH BUT DOES NOT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Jan 9, 2016

Ring was much sturdier than I expected and looks just as pictured. The flowers truly do remind me of our trip to Hawaii.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought