Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Ring
 from San Diego, Ca,  Dec 20, 2012

Love the look of the ring but disappointed on how thin the band is. I hope it lasts!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is much shinier in real life. I was expecting more of a dull silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality on flowers but too thin onof a band. I imagine it will wear out and break within the next year or so.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Florida,  Mar 27, 2013

I kept this ring because it was cute and the price was right. The flower detail was not as good as I had expected from the pictures but was still ok and after I wore it for a few days it showed that it was too thin because it was bent in several places and I am just a house wife and I do not wear my jewlery when I do heavy work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like it had more detail than it actually did
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hawaiian ring
 from California,  Mar 14, 2013

Ring is larger than I expected, but the quality and sizing was great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring was larger than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RING
 from New York, NY,  Dec 13, 2012

I LOVE LOVE THIS RING! i only wish overstock had a matching necklace or bracelet~!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ON POINT
  • How accurate was the sizing? YEA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCEPTIONAL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 May 21, 2015

this so pretty. love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon
 May 19, 2015

I love this ring better than I expected!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun girl
 Apr 22, 2015

A very nice pinky ring, love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

I was hoping for smaller flowers. It fits great and have gotten compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marya Larue
 Apr 13, 2015

Very pretty I am ordering one for my Grandaughter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun ring
 Apr 7, 2015

Can't stop wearing this ring. It is exactly as pictured. I only gave 4 stars because it was a bit lighter in weight than I expected for sterling silver but love the feel and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty ring. Lovely detailed design. May be one spot where the flower meets the ring that over time could be thin. My daughter loved it and I would deffinatly recommend it. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super pretty
 Feb 27, 2015

This is a really pretty ring, excellent price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Feb 25, 2015

this is a nice ring for the price. i wish the flowers were alittle smaller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 Feb 19, 2015

This ring fits me perfectly in a size 7. It's not too big and not too small and looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 Dec 31, 2014

bought this for my 14 year old daughter. very cute ring. she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from Parma, OH,  Aug 26, 2014

I purchased this ring for my twin sister. She LOVES it, it's very pretty with nice detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute Ring
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 26, 2014

Really cute ring. I collect daisy things in memory of my older sister who loved daisies. I look down at my ring and it reminds me of her. Absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Binghamton, NY,  Jul 25, 2014

This ring is beautiful and looks real nice on my little finger. It is very comfortable to wear and I am really pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower .925 Silver Ring
 from Duluth, Georgia.,  Jan 6, 2014

The item arrived on time and the quality of the ring was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Sep 25, 2013

Fun and stylish ring! Shiny and unique. Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought