For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Ring
 from San Diego, Ca,  Dec 20, 2012

Love the look of the ring but disappointed on how thin the band is. I hope it lasts!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is much shinier in real life. I was expecting more of a dull silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality on flowers but too thin onof a band. I imagine it will wear out and break within the next year or so.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Florida,  Mar 27, 2013

I kept this ring because it was cute and the price was right. The flower detail was not as good as I had expected from the pictures but was still ok and after I wore it for a few days it showed that it was too thin because it was bent in several places and I am just a house wife and I do not wear my jewlery when I do heavy work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like it had more detail than it actually did
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hawaiian ring
 from California,  Mar 14, 2013

Ring is larger than I expected, but the quality and sizing was great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring was larger than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RING
 from New York, NY,  Dec 13, 2012

I LOVE LOVE THIS RING! i only wish overstock had a matching necklace or bracelet~!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ON POINT
  • How accurate was the sizing? YEA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCEPTIONAL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from Parma, OH,  Aug 26, 2014

I purchased this ring for my twin sister. She LOVES it, it's very pretty with nice detail.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute Ring
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 26, 2014

Really cute ring. I collect daisy things in memory of my older sister who loved daisies. I look down at my ring and it reminds me of her. Absolutely love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Binghamton, NY,  Jul 25, 2014

This ring is beautiful and looks real nice on my little finger. It is very comfortable to wear and I am really pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower .925 Silver Ring
 from Duluth, Georgia.,  Jan 6, 2014

The item arrived on time and the quality of the ring was perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Sep 25, 2013

Fun and stylish ring! Shiny and unique. Recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Floral ring!
 from Florida,  Aug 23, 2013

Ring had nice detail on the plumerias. The band was thin as other reviews stated, but the quality was very good and sturdy. As this was a gift, it would be great if there were matching earrings. Overall, very good piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Aug 22, 2013

Surprised with the great quality and looks of this ring. I wear it every day and it is wearing well. Do not find it thin and it has not turned my skin green.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.925 silver???
 from Gilbert AZ,  Jun 21, 2013

turned my daughter's finger green in less that 2 hours. I wouldn't recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed good, details were nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top