Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comfortable!
 from elgin il,  Jul 20, 2013

love this dress a bit small at the top but comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible fitting
 from Pompano beach Florida,  Apr 17, 2012

This dress runs very small, was not how expected it to be, I had to return it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate @ all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dress
 from Michigan,  May 11, 2012

I bought this dress to take on a trip to Domincan Rep. this past winter. It was a hit. My sister who went with us fell in love with it and tryed to get me to give it to her lol I will be wareing it this summer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? pretty color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice and cool
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate straps a little long but I fixed that.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from South of Boston, MA,  Feb 15, 2012

A very nice addition to my pool side choices. The color is perfect and the dress very comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is a beautiful shade of blue reminding me of the waters in the Caribbean
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, the material is very comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was generous and the material flows nicely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anonymous
 Sep 17, 2015

Pretty dress for warm weather. Much smaller than I expected for my usual size, so I gave it away as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress!
 from FL,  Sep 5, 2014

Great dress! Very pretty - classy and casual at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS DRESS AND WILL ENJOYI WEARING IT
 from Spartanburg SC,  Sep 23, 2013

IT TOOK A WHILE TO GET HERE, BUT ONCE IT DID, I FOUND OUT THAT IT WAS EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN ON THE COMPUTER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute in this Dress!
 from Oakland, CA,  Sep 12, 2013

This is a nice summer dress to wear in the summertime or going out of town in the summertime. If you think you too cute buy the dress! You going to love this dress. I got a size large and it fit perfect on me too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Color and Fabric
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Jun 30, 2013

I love this dress. However, it's a pullover, so I have plans to give it a waistline, and bust darts while still being able to put it on.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't worn it yet, but it looks good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and pretty
 from Northern California,  Jun 19, 2013

This dress is comfortable and perfect for hot weather.wear at home or out!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well,nice lightweight material
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too tight
 from chicago,  Apr 23, 2013

Love it but it is way too tight on top. Going to exchange for a larger size and then will have the length altered.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun summer dress
 from miami,fl,  Jun 5, 2012

niece blue summer dress,Free flows. Looks good. Can't beat the price

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and flirty
 Jul 17, 2016

I love this sassy little day dress. It can easily go into night with accessory changes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandie
 Jul 16, 2016

Exactly as described! Very comfortable. Sizes run a bit small so order the next size up from what you usually wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dfwgirl
 Jul 12, 2016

Love this dress. Light weigh, beautiful color and perfect for the summer heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Jul 7, 2016

Fit as expected. Very nice for summer. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool and comfortable!
 Jul 1, 2016

I happen to be wearing this lovely comfortable dress when prompted to give it my review which is easy, because I really like it a lot! It's pretty, comfortable, and cool, and my husband loves it! That seals the deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dress
 Jun 29, 2016

Love this summer dress. Thought I was just buying a run of the mill summer dress not the case with this dress. It is very well made and fits perfectly. I received it in a very timely fashion and could not be more pleased with my purchase. The only issue I have is that it is a hand wash only. But the dress is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Island Girl!
 Jun 26, 2016

This dress is so exotic. The photo doesn't do it justice. The color is vibrant. The fit is figure flattering. It's easy to pack. I washed it in my lingere' bag in cold water & let it air dry. While hanging wet, smooth out any wrinkles & no ironing is required. It doesn't wrinkle if you're sitting for a long time. The straps stay in place. It was yet another steal of a deal I have come to appreciate from "O". Put it on with a pair of white strappy flats. You will see the Palm Tree's sprouting up around you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good thing I ordered a size larger
 Jun 10, 2016

I am just thankful that I ordered a size larger or else I would be sending this dress back. Not very happy with it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought