Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vibrant and festive
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 12, 2011

The colors are bright and bold, just like in the picture. I bought this sarong to be part of a bridal shower gift, along with some matching beach towels in yellow and green. I did an internet search on what are some popular gifts for brides, and a sarong was one of them. I am sure she will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hawaiian Yellow Sarong
 from Pikesville, Maryland,  Mar 3, 2010

At first I was not a "Happy Camper" because the print is not handpainted as the ad referenced. The Sarong in this case is basically a large materialized scarf. The size was not given (ie..one size fits all) in terms of accommodation to body type. However, I managed to work with what I have because of the time factor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cuute
 Jan 14, 2010

My first sarong and I love it. The colors are true to the picture and the material is really soft. its not see through and it seems that it will stay no matter what! Yesss!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 16, 2015

Great product and speedy arrival

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Disappointment
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 4, 2013

I hate to say this-as I love just looking at the products at "Worldstock," but I don't like my sarong at all. It is certainly not flowy and exotic, as shown. It's also much shorter than pictured. On the Site, the pink colored sarong was more muted than it actually is in reality. I was like a kid on Christmas waiting for this thing, and when I got it, I was shocked by the color. I am not a large person, but cannot get the thing to tie as shown without sacrificing comfort. It looks cheap and was not. The fringes are already bunching up. I feel self-conscious wearing it, it's sooo bright.In fact, I wore it for 5 minutes. It's not meant to be worn. It's just so unflattering. I don't know what to use it for now. Definitely not a sarong. It's not the end of the world. But, I will say I am giving Overstock a break. I've only had one good experience here.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun/Sea
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 12, 2013

Nice color, quick arrival, I'm pleased with the idem.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Its not one size fit all. If you are size 14 look for something else.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Colorado,  Nov 5, 2012

Got this for my daughter who loves yellow. She uses it for a beach cover up. It is exactly as pictured. She loves it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors
 from San Diego, Ca,  Sep 6, 2012

I ordered this sarong to wear as a skirt for a luau, the yellow was a very rich & vibrant color and I was complimented on the sarong a lot at the party. The material was thick and it felt like great quality so I felt comfortable wearing it as a skirt without the worry of it being too sheer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size fits all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hugs
 from newburgh, n/y,  Sep 6, 2012

This is a beautiful wrap. It is soft and hugs your body. The colors are popping.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fits my wife perfectly...
 from California,  Aug 21, 2012

The shipping is fast and the color matches exactly the same as my wife wants. This is great...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its perfect...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Really fits okay...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gift
 from Winter Park, FL,  Aug 11, 2012

Bought as a gift for daughter going to beach. She loved it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a head turner I had everyone looking!
 from Evanston IL.,  Aug 30, 2011

I loved the sarong so easy to wear and when I entered a room people asked where I purchased it I wore it to a function and I got so many compliments it made me feel really good I gave a few of my friends the name O.Co and all said they would get one how wonderful. You rock O.co I would do it again and again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes in every way.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very easy to wear and care for happy with this product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Simply wrap around and you,re ready to go how easy is that ?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought