Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from New York,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this screen last month to cover up my exercise equipment my living room/dining area. It's made a huge difference and now when I go home from work I don't open my door to a gym with a couch, chairs, shelves and tables. Now I open my door to an elegant living room with a beautiful standing silk screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Houston,  Jul 22, 2006

i wanted to try putting a screen/room divider in front of my bedroom window instead of buying curtains, to block out some of the light. after searching other websites, i found this screen to be the right size and price i was looking for. it looks beautiful and does the job perfectly. it is thicker than i expected, i thought it would be a little more transparent so that just a small amount of light would get thru, but it blocks all the light out. either way is fine with me, im very happy with it, and it's a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little flimsy
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Sep 16, 2007

this screen was okay. we were expecting much more based on the reviews. it's flimsy and there were a few small tears in the silk. colors are nice but we were expecting a better quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Florida,  Jul 27, 2006

We are very pleased with this screen...the construction is very good quality, the artwork appears authentic and the colors are lovely. Happily, no assembly was required! It's just the Asian touch our room needed. Our plan is to use it as wall art - hanging hardware is included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall art
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 18, 2013

I had watched this item on overstock for sometime and really thought about it before I spent this kind of money for a room divider and was very glad that I have still made the correct decision I look at this everyday and am glad that I did make the decision to purchase it...I really love the picture its so peaceful the only issue with this is it fell one day and there are two little markes in it...Overstock had nothing to do with this...I dont think no one can notice them...I can spot them out in a second

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this product vry much
  • How accurate was the sizing? I guess it was fine I Never Measured it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harmony in Nature and my House
 from North Woods,  Aug 13, 2007

Just beautiful, I wish I had a bigger house so I could order more of these. Wonderful delicate painting on a sturdy screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no muss no fuss
 from Los Angeles CA.,  Sep 5, 2006

This screen came damaged on the top right corner , but i can live with this slight problem because it is a thing of beauty and will be a joy for anyone to behold!!!! It is a lot prettier in person and gives compleat privacy if need be.I would not hesitate to purchase it again. woofgirl2

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen
 from Virginia,  May 23, 2008

It needs more improvement when it comes to quality and workmanship, then I could recommend it to my friends. Quality and design speaks for it self, so you would know if the product is very good becuase lots of people will start buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought