Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Garden Stool
 Apr 17, 2015

I have three of these! They are pretty and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden stool
 Apr 1, 2015

Stool looks just like the picture plus it is nice and heavy. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 17, 2014

Very nice garden stool - and just what I needed. Thanks to a prior reviewer's description of the color, it is exactly the color I was wanting - a dark mustard yellow. The picture is pretty much right on target. It came so well wrapped there is no way it could be damaged in transport. The quality is very good and not cheap looking in any way. Very happy with this purchase and would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super bargain!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 9, 2014

I was surprised to find such a reasonably-priced garden stool on the Overstock website. But when I unwrapped it, I was ever more surprised because it was more exquisite than many ones I had priced in stores, and it was priced much lower than those I had seen as well. What a sweet deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my reading nook
 from New York, NY,  Aug 3, 2014

I bought this stool to be a coffee table in my bedroom. Placed next to a slipper chair it creates the perfect reading nook. The stool was shipped quickly and packaged extremely well. I love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and beautiful
 from Orangeburg,SC,  Mar 8, 2014

The garden stool is not as large as some but perfect for the spot I have. Color is true to online . I am very satisfied with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An added pop to the decor
 from Fort Sott, KS,  Nov 27, 2013

I really got this for my deck, but hated to store it all winter, so added it to the front room where I have blues,reds and a touch of yellow. It really adds a pop of color and using as a side table for the sofa. This is my 4th garden stool from O and they have all been outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ceramic stool or small table
 from Florida,  Apr 2, 2013

I needed yellow stools and these were the closet I could come to findi something well priced in the yellow color range. It is yellow, but leans to a more mustard/gold. However, it is on my patio between two loung chairs and works very well as a table surface for drinks, etc. But, one caveat - the top has a little dip so it is not exactly a flat surface. I place my drinks on a small tray and then place on top. Overall pleased with purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not really - it has a mustard gold color. My umbrella is sunshine yellow so it's a little off, but passable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and design.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chinese garden stool is excellent quality
 from Palm Beach , Florida,  Mar 29, 2013

I have been searching for another Chinese gardens stool at a comfortable price -- This porcelain stoll is priced well and I am happy that I made the purchase !!! The colo ris unusual and one of the reasons I purchased the product. The product was packaged very securely. it was shipped from China - and arrived without any damage !!!- I will continue to shop this site for additional items .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is uniform and vivid !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smooth finish- no blemishes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good -
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porcelain Stool
 from Concord, CA,  Mar 25, 2013

Very pleased. Color was bang on the color on the website. It was exactly what I thought I was ordering. Love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived with NO chips, very sturdy, good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought