Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent looks even better then pic :)
 from Covington GA,  Feb 4, 2012

an excellent piece of work the book is some much better looking then the pic and its made from leaves no need to kill the trees ...my friend will love it i'm sure!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality and color are very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Journal
 from Alabama,  Dec 23, 2011

Very pretty book. Great for someone who appreciates homemade goods.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Journal
 from PIttsburgh, Pa,  Oct 11, 2011

I bought this for a friend of mine who is preganant with her first child... she loves it and so did I. It is beautifully crafted and looks beautiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  May 13, 2011

Bought as a gift for a friend. She loved it. Shipping as always was super fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Journal
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 27, 2011

This is an exceptional & unique buy! The quality & beauty is much better than expected. The outside is very unique & as the pictures depict. What cannot be shown, however, is that it has more substance than appears & is put together in a very professional manner. The internal natural paper is beautiful, heavy weight & good quality. It is a very unique gift for yourself or a special person which will not be found in anyone else's home. You will be complimented or thanked over and over!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
njmecham
 from Utah,  Jan 1, 2011

I ordered 3 albums for Christmas gifts. I really liked the look and quality and uniqueness of the items. They were received in a timely manner. I love overstock.com! These albums are truly a keepsake and something that not everyone else will have in their possession . I will order these or similar items from overstock at a future date. They make good gifts for any occasion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful eco-friendly journal
 from Piney Woods East Texas,  Dec 4, 2010

From the picture, it is impossible to tell how REALLY beautiful this journal is. Every part is natural, good quality material. I am going to use it to make a handwritten cook book of family recipes for my granddaughter. It is just what I wanted, and I would buy another from Overstock any time. Love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique!
 from Montana,  Jul 3, 2008

I bought one journal and two photo albums and gave one to each of my three children, ages 29, 19 and 14. The kids are well travelled and enjoy unique things...."cookie cutter" gifts are always forbidden. The journals are exquisitely made and appear to be very sturdy. They are a real hit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Unique
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 26, 2013

I love this journal. It's beautiful and the fact that it's handmade makes it even more special.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Journal
 from Oceanside, CA,  Dec 12, 2012

This is a beautiful book. My daughter has kept a journal for many years and I know she will love it for it's uniqueness.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Writing Journal
 from London,  Sep 5, 2010

Good quality of journals. Nevertheless, it was damaged in each corners. I did not have the time to return them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top