Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
buy it!
 from wakefield ma,  Apr 14, 2010

perfect size for under a long window, arrived fully assembled and in perfect condition. Love the half moon shape and uniquely carved legs. the different colored woods means it goes with almost anything in a room. Eye catching, lovely details and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bit of Africa...
 from UT,  Mar 4, 2014

I am very pleased with this table. The design is a perfect balance of Africa without being too overtly so with people or animals, for example. I use it as a side table for a love seat that is up against a wall and it is perfect. One consideration, with the straight edge this table needs to be pushed up against the wall or the side of a chair or couch. If you want to use it with the stratight edge pushed up against your furniture, measure your furniture to check for height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tables
 from North Carolina,  Sep 20, 2013

Love the tables, I loved it so much that I ordered a second one. The tables arrived packed really well and were in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Connecticut,  Aug 25, 2013

Luv this table. It's sturdy, excellent for small spaces. It's beautiful wood colors. It was fully protected in the shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dotckl
 from Waunakee, WI,  Sep 30, 2009

We received this table today. What a surprise. This table is beautiful!! The value, appearance and workmanship far exceeded our expectations. This was our first order with Overstock.com and am very pleased. The packaging was exceptional too. We will definitely order from you again. Thanks,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE TABLE!!
 from NJ,  Aug 8, 2009

Needed a table for a corner in my dining room that did not have a closed or cabinet type bottom. This is the perfect accent table! Table is nicely finished and has wonderful detail. I ordered it on a Thursday evening and it was out my doorstep 10 am. Saturday morning. No assembly required but gave a 5 star anyway! Could not ask for better packaging for shipping protection. Thanks Overstock for a wonderful transaction!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wisdom Knot Table
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 30, 2009

I am thrilled with this table. I received it yesterday from Overstock. It arrived quickly, and great care went into the packaging to protect it from damage. It is far more beautiful than the picture. I absolutely love the table - and there was no assembly required!! Thank you Overstock; I will be ordering from you again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small apt
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 27, 2009

I bought this table as a side accent to my very small leather sofa. It's the perfect height for drinks, magazines, etc. But when not in use, I keep the top clear because the design is very nice. You could get a plain table for much cheaper... But you could spend a little extra and get a piece of furniture that you'll probably keep for a very long time... That's what this piece feels like to me, like something I'll have and enjoy for a very long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming table
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 3, 2008

I ordered the product from Ghana because I sponsor a World Vision child in Ghana. The table is what I expected it to be, not perfectly made, and that is the charm of the piece of furniture. It came already assembled and well protected from damage. Each piece of the table was beautifully made but the assembly was not straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right African accent
 from New York, NY,  Apr 19, 2008

This is a beautiful accent table. This item was shipped full assembled and arrived in perfect condition. The wood is dark and rich and the carving is very well done. I think this product has returned to Overtock after a long absence, so snap one up as soon as you can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought