Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Earring Review
 from Brooklyn, Mi,  Apr 11, 2014

Beautiful earrings. A bit larger than I estimated, but get compliments every time I wear them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloppy "soddering"
 from Vancouver, WA,  Mar 1, 2014

Upon receipt one of the earrings had very sloppy soddering. I expect some "custom" detail, but it completely detracted from the asthetics. When I returned it stating "manufacturer defect", the website claimed I would not be charged for the return shipping. However when the credit was posted I received only a partial refund. I seriously question my future business with Overstock based on this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 Feb 8, 2015

ORDERED THESE FOR MY SISTER. WHEN SHE RECEIVED THEM SHE WAS SO EXCITED. SHE SAID THEY LOOKED SO EXPENSIVE AND WERE LIGHT WEIGHT. MADE A NICE GIFT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift.
 from Westfield, Ma.,  Jan 12, 2014

Bought these as a Christmas gift for my daughter in law. She lives in NYC and is a dancer. Rather bohemian. Suited her perfectly. Nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fun
 Nov 21, 2015

Tarnished after one year of wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 7, 2015

Very nice and well made. Unique

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and they go great with the cuff bracelet
 from West Virginia,  Dec 24, 2014

Earrings are unique and go very well with the cuff bracelets I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from OK,  Oct 31, 2014

Love these earrings! They did take me about four wearings to be comfortable because the are just slightly heavier than the earrings I'm used to wearing, but once my ears adjusted, I love wearing them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are AWESOME!
 from Birmingham al,  Oct 22, 2014

My husband got me these earrings for my Birthday. I love them , I plan on ordering a necklace to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nicely Made Earrings
 from Hopewell Jct., NY,  Oct 16, 2014

These earrings are very nice and not too heavy. I bought them to wear with some recently purchased copper and turquoise jewelry. They look nice together. My only criticism is that where the 3 metals meet on the bottom, there is either glue or solder that has darkened the piece. I tried to remove this with jewelry cleaner but that did not help. Otherwise I would have rated these earrings with a 5 star review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from New Port Ric hry, FL,  Oct 3, 2014

THese are very pretty earrings , They are made very well. THis is a gift or a friend of mine. and I am sure she wlil enjoy them as much as I d o looking at them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought