Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice porcelain, well done design, gorgeous colors
 from California,  May 20, 2014

The stool is beautiful, I use it as a table near an armchair in the living room, it's perfect to put a glass or a mug . it adds an sophisticated and exotic look to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Addition to a Blue and White Household
 from Austin, Texas,  Jan 29, 2014

I ordered two of these at the same time and both arrived today at the same time in two huge separate packing boxes. Immaculately packed and in perfect condition, these stools are beautiful. I agree that the undertone of the stools is more a very pale celadon than white but that is what I personally wanted. The slight contrasts between the two stools underscore the individual Chinese workers who executed the stools. I definitely recommend them and am very glad I ordered two of them. The top is not perfectly flat of course -- because they are garden stools -- but the surface is flat enough to put a glass or cup on so they work well as occasional tables. If these are out of stock and you want them, you would do well to wait and order them if they get them back in stock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Stool
 from Iowa,  Sep 25, 2013

Love this!!Using it as a side table...Tons of character.Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great...as usual
 from Port St Lucie, Fl,  Dec 4, 2012

these little garden stools are very expensive, if you don't buy from Overstock! Arrived in great shape, quickly, am using beside bed in guest bedroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Addition to Any Room
 Sep 20, 2015

This is a nice addition that will lend itself to several rooms/uses in my home. I bought it for my sunroom but it has not made it there yet because I am using it in my diningroom after using it in my greatroom and bedroom. Maybe someday, I will arrive at the sunroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 20, 2015

Very good product. As described, well shipped, beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Background Is NOT White/Cream
 Aug 9, 2015

This is a beautiful stool, but was expecting the background to be more white, which is why I gave 4 stars instead of 5. However, if I had read the reviews I would have known this, and the monitor does show an accurate color. The background is a very pale celadon. Once I got used to it, I love the way it looks in my guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stool
 Aug 4, 2015

yes I would purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely garden stool
 Jul 27, 2015

Needing a small side table with a little pizzazz and this is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Garden Stool
 from Georgia,  Nov 12, 2014

My garden stools arrived in excellent packaging. Both were in perfect condition. They look lovely in my living room. I am very pleased with my purchase,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece.
 from Maryland,  Feb 15, 2014

Looks great an an end table/accent piece. Background is more of a light blue-grey color than white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought