Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Capullo Beaded Bracelet
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Aug 28, 2012

Very lovely, well made bracelet. I would consider another in a different color!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty, sturdy bracelet
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet
 from MD,  Jul 6, 2012

I love this bracelet, so much that I've also bought it in 2 other colors, and extras for gifts. The clasp is strong and the colors are beautiful. Can't say enough nice things about this series of bracelets.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a beautiful bracelet!
 from Boston MA,  Jun 13, 2012

This is a definite must buy. If you are looking for a present with style and appeal for yourself or someone else it's a great purchase. I love the closure-magnetic. I was afraid it would pull away or apart but I have worn it numerous times and it has not once separated.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS BRACLET
 from missouri,  Jan 2, 2014

THIS BRACLET IS A GOOD BARGIN IT WAS A GIFT FOR MY SISTER AND SHE LOVED IT.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clasp does not hold
 from Fairview, TX,  Nov 24, 2013

I bought this bracelet in the brown and the turquoise. I lost the turquoise bracelet because the maganet did not hold it closed securely. I wear the brown one but am very cautious so I don't lose it. I don't wear it very often because of that issue.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New Milford, CT,  Jun 22, 2013

Am not so sure how much I like this one compared to a few others I also purchased. The white with black dot looks like an eyeball, a little creapy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? The one I received barely fits
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Than I Expected
 from Gore, VA,  Jun 13, 2013

This bracelet is much prettier in reality than the picture; however, it looks very nice in the picture. It's well and skillfully constructed and enhances your whole wardrobe. I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bracelet has magnetic clasp, very easy to put on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Capullo Beaded Bracelet
 from Morgan Hill, CA,  Apr 21, 2013

These are beautiful bracelets, very well made and colorful beads. It is striking, I'm very happy with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent but magnet can separate, be careful
  • How accurate was the sizing? 7 inches, great for me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handmade capullo beaded bracelet
 from baltimore, md,  Feb 18, 2013

beautiful bracelet, magnetized clasp, fits very well, i love all colors used to make all the capullo bracelets

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, even prettier when i wore it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality, with the beautifully matched beads and magnetized clasp; i like all the capullo beaded bracelets
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Maryland,  Dec 9, 2012

I like this bracelet so well I am thinking about purchasing one for myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality....I plan to give this as a Christmas gift
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice colors you will fell so god
 from Miami, Florida,  Dec 1, 2012

This bracelet is more pretty than the picture. i bought it for a friend but i kept it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top