Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Mar 5, 2011

I bought this black and white one and the multi one. Both are gorgeous. I love really chunky jewelry, but many bracelets are too heavy, bulky and noisy to be comfortable. Not this one! It's light and comfortable, but still feels substantial. My wrist is normal-to-small in size and it fits fine. Any one who thinks it's really tiny... you need to wrap it on, not try to slip your hand through like you would a bangle. Unusual and unique, I love these and will buy more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 25, 2011

I've always liked the look of multiple bangle bracelets, but could never tolerate the constant clanging and shifting of them up and down my arm, so this was a truely great find. Beautiful craftsmanship and I always get compliments on this unique piece of jewelry. I later bought the same piece in green, but this one will always be my favorite. LOVE IT!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bracelet
 from buffalo,ny,  Apr 18, 2010

I ordered this braclet in black. My daughter, model/fashionista saw and she loved it!! Very good purchase. Mine fits true to size, doesn't move on my wrist. Extremley comfortable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super bracelet
 from Maine,  Feb 5, 2010

I absolutely adore this bracelet. A great price, a great look. I don't even know why or how it looks as good as it does, but I'm sure this will be my principal bracelet this summer. I am more fond of it than most of my other much pricier jewelry. This bracelet rocks, and I may be back for another color or two.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and fun!
 from Morgantown, WV,  Jun 29, 2011

I have an 8" wrist and this is a perfect addition. I wear it at the office and operate a mouse all day. Very comfortable and looks good. I'll be wearing it quite often. Coils stay snug but not binding. It's a keeper!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Superior
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Florida,  Aug 30, 2011

lovely bracelet. Goes with a lot of my clothes. Don't have to search for just the "right" bracelet to wear as this one is so versatile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from Tennessee,  Jul 10, 2011

I bought this bracelet to wear with a white sundress for family beach portraits this month. The entire family wore white/khaki. It made a great accessory and added a nice pop. It looked great and I love it. I wore it to church this morning and have it on as I type. :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The white beads are more cream or off white, but still lovely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very pretty and looks great. It's flexible so it should fit anyone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For very Narrow Wrists only
 from PA,  Jan 26, 2010

This bracelet looks much prettier in the photo. It feels very cheap and is made rather narrow. If you have a very narrow wrist, then this is for you. If you have a medium to larger wrist - it will be too tight (as in cut my circulation-off tight). I had no idea I could not return this so buyer beware.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bead and Bone Bracelet
 from Lorain, OH,  Nov 16, 2009

The bracelet is beautuful.... unfortunately one of the glass beads came cracked in half i just removed it and it looks like nothing was missing.... it fits perfectly the way it wraps around your wrist... fits ANY SIZE wrist meaning fuller size women....and I will be ordering one of another color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from friona texas,  Sep 9, 2009

wow , this is a must have if you like to wear black , everything about it is a 5 star

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love It!!
 from rockford il,  Aug 5, 2009

I love the bracelet!!! The colors are black and white and it goes with so much. I make jewelry myself and could not have made this for the cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from massachusetts,  Sep 2, 2011

This is beautiful. Nicely made and looks perfect with most any outfit from jeans to formal. It is adjustable, just unwind it and rewind around your wrist. I will buy another for a gift for Christmas.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is well worth it
 from Atlanta,  Jul 8, 2011

I would recommend this bracelet my daughter loves it. Its also for a worthwhile cause. Its a win-win!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Pittsburgh,  Jan 9, 2010

Bought this for a girlfriend of mine and she thought it rocked. Was beautiful. TX!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and my sister loves it.
 from Memphis,  Aug 31, 2011

The Black white and blue colors are vibrant and beautiful. The craftsmanship is impeccable. You will love it...GTD!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is top rate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Should fit all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from MN,  Jul 6, 2011

I love this bracelet. It is unique and looks just like the picture. I love the width and colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprised!
 from maryland,  Dec 10, 2009

The bracelet is beautiful!! It is crafted so well the picture online is the same as the bracelet I've received! I will positively get the other bracelet in green. I'm very happy with my purchase. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from Newport News, VA,  Sep 3, 2009

So glad I ordered; so many compliments when wearing I ordred the red one.Great Item!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bead bracelet
 from pgh. pa.,  Dec 25, 2013

Lovely great quality!!!! Good cause to help others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite
 from Plano, TX,  Oct 3, 2013

I was very surprised that this bracelet wraps around your wrist, you don't have to squeeze it on. Very unique product.. I love IT!!! Great to wear with anything, especially jeans and boots... AWESOME!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top