Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made and very unique
 from Maine,  Sep 14, 2011

The picture of this ring does not tell the whole story. This ring is much larger and more domed causing it to sit higher on the finger than expected however, it is absolutely beautiful! It is ornate inside and out. I have small hands and this ring just took over. Although I loved it and was very pleased with the quality I was going to send it back. My husband convinced me to hold onto it for a few days and give it a try. I am really glad that I listened... Oh, I hope he doesn't read this... It is truly a unique ring and has gotten me several compliments. For as large and heavy as it is it is quite comfortable. If you are looking for a bold statement ring, this is it!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a 7 and it fits perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
 from Texas,  Jun 24, 2010

This is a MUST have, I just love it and will agree with everyone on just how great it looks on your hand. It is very comfortable and the under gallery is beautiful AND comfortable, it DOES RUN SMALL so order 1 size up. I use a 6 and ordered a 7 because I read it ran small and I'm glad I did. You will LOVE IT!!!! VERY VERY WELL MADE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous deal!
 from Warwick, Rhode Island,  Aug 16, 2011

This ring is a heavy-weight and beautifully crafted piece of jewelry. It coordinates with all of my Balinese jewelry. I love it!!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture does not do justice to this ring!!!!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Oct 16, 2010

I received my ring today in much anticipation! The picture that you presented regarding this ring does not tell a true story. I read all of the reviews prior to ordering this ring. All of the reviews I have found to be absolutely correct. This ring is so beautiful! It is so gorgeous! LARGE, yes, well made yes, lots of silver for the price-yes, comfortable-very much so! Wonderful craftsmanship-absolutely. You cannot go wrong ordering this ring unless you do not like large jewelry. Small hands in my opinion should not order this ring. I have large hands, long fingers, and this ring is still substantial on me. I could not have made a better purchase. OverStock, I don't see how you do what you do, but please keep it up and don't stop! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as it looks
 from Canada,  Feb 6, 2013

This piece is wonderful, I was very impressed, it is very large so not suited to small delicate hands.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUST HAVE!!!!!
 from Sunbury, OH,  Jun 14, 2012

MUST HAVE!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! GORGEOUS!!!! BIG, HEAVY,COMFORTABLE!!! PERFECT GIFT TOO!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cawi ring
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 16, 2011

I loved this ring, but had to send it back as it clashed with the bracelet that I wear on that hand. The size is big and the detail work is simply beautiful. It was well worth the price wish it would have worked for me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cawi ring
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Aug 31, 2011

Beautiful ring, nice craftsmanship, ring sits high above finger.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Too Big
 Dec 2, 2010

I really liked the look of this ring in the picture but once it arrived and I tried it on it was just TOO BIG. Too bad because I really wanted to like it. Back it goes. Looking for something a little smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from N. Providence, RI,  Nov 4, 2010

Just got it today in the mail and it is very good quality and a good size ring!! I will wear it on the middle or index finger all by itself, as it's BIG. And the design is different... I would definitely recommend to others......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big & beautiful
 from Essex Jct, Vermont,  May 9, 2010

I love this ring. True, it is big but it is beautiful. I wear it almost everyday. The craftsmanship is wonderful. It feels so good on my finger. I really like the design on the underneath as well. When people compliment me on the ring-which they do every time I wear it- I take it off to show them the detail underneath. The picture does not even do it justice. You get so much quality for not a lot of money. I LOVE Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must Have !
 from Boston,Ma,  Sep 30, 2009

A great ring for a man or women,If you love Silver, You have to have this ring.The workmenship is great !! It is a Attribute to Over stock.com.Thier sellers know a great ring for a great price-.Bricen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Oct 6, 2015

Although this rings was beautifully detailed and was heavy silver I returned it because it was to bulky for my hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but too big for me
 Sep 24, 2015

I have big hands but this ring is massive. Gorgeous work but I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 2, 2015

I ordered this ring to go with an existing bracelet and the match is perfect and the ring is just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wide sterling silver ring
 Apr 23, 2015

The shape of this ring is stunning and the detailed design on top is beautiful. Very comfortable to wear and is a real eye catcher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool
 Apr 17, 2015

A unique and comfortable ring. I felt like it was true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG AND BOLD!
 Apr 10, 2015

Wow is this a Big One! This Cawi ring is handmade to perfection. It's big, shiny, and very impressive. There's so much detail wait till you see the design inside the back of this ring. Unbelievable!!!! Also the price is very low on this so buy a couple for your friends or buddies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kurstie
 Mar 5, 2015

I get so many compliments on this ring. It's large (but I have large hands), but the intricate details gives it a dainty quality that is admired by everyone. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Mar 26, 2014

Very substantial silver ring. Fits very comfortably on the finger. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought