Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
East-West oval cawi ring
 from Houston,  Mar 1, 2012

Beautifully made ring - clear crisp detail - even the underside of the dome is carved. Substantial but not too heavy and very comfortable to wear. Great ring for anyone with large hands (I wear a 9 ring, 10 middle, 11 index). I get compliments every time I wear it and it is often mistaken for, and I do not protest, one of a number of high end designers. What could be better - designer look, Overstock price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate for size 10.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real find!
 from Southlake,TX,  Jan 11, 2012

Really looks like a designer ring. The low price is not representative of the great quality and desogn.Wish I bought more!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, unusual, versatile ring
 from a beach town in North Carolina,  Oct 31, 2011

I ordered several of the "Cawi" rings and liked this one the best. It makes a statement but is also a ring you can wear every day because there's a delicacy to it, if that makes sense. It does sit high on your finger--like a little tasteful oval crown, I guess--and the complicated silver-work is everywhere except on the very bottom of the band. I dress well but simply, for the most part, and this ring is such a nice touch that really goes with almost every look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantabulous!
 from SOUTH FLORIDA,  Apr 13, 2010

For anyone who loves silver jewelry this ring is great piece to add to your collection. I am very satisfied with this purchase and I love the way it looks on my hand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 from long Island, NY,  Mar 17, 2010

This ring is so beautiful, it's just like the picture. The size of the ring is perfect and it's not heavy. I have gotten compliments on it and couldn't be happier

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Miami,FL,  Feb 17, 2010

I bought this ring for my daughter,when I received it ,i loved and my daughter uses every day.She said Mom "That's great."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from MS,  Jan 17, 2010

I really like the ring. The craftmanship is good and it is a good weight. It is fairly large but is very comfortable. I wear a size 7 and have med. size hands and it looks good on my hand. I have gotten several compliments and my daughters, who are in their early twenties, both loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribal Fusion Dream!
 from dfw, tx,  Dec 11, 2009

I purchased this ring to wear when I bellydance. I had it on less than 24 hours before someone BEGGED me for it! Im here to buy another one and its sold out. hope it comes back soon!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cawi Ring
 from Texas,  Oct 14, 2009

I love this ring. I wear it often and always receive complements when I do. It is just the right size and does not inhibit anything I might need to do while wearing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Oct 9, 2009

I usually like to read customer reviews before purchasing anything and was disappointed this ring did not have any. I still went ahead and ordered it and just received it. It is a very nice ring and good value for the money. It is not too big as one might thing by looking at the picture. Wonderful addition to my jewelry box!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cawi Rjng
 from Memphis, Tn.,  Jul 5, 2010

The second I open the package I fell in love with the ring, It's not as heavy as it seems in the picture, but it looks great on, I've gotten alot of great comments on the ring, caint wait to order more!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top