Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
delicate ring
 from Miami,  Mar 24, 2010

The ring is a lovelydesign but impractical for daily use. The silver is thin , very thin. The ring bends out of shape by merely tapping a counter , desk, sink, etc.. This was my first time ordering from Overstock and I am now hesitatnt as to the quality of their stock. I didn't expect the world for the price paid for the ring but I did expect better than what was received.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Thumb Ring
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 21, 2012

I wear this ring all the time. it's comfortable and looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and delicate
 from Amherst, Ohio,  Mar 1, 2012

this ring is stunningingly delicate. I wear it on the middle finger of my right hand and it makes my whole hand look delicate! The craftsmanship is excellent, it doesn't look handmade.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leaves ring
 from morganton nc,  Jan 4, 2012

beautiful, unique, ring with intricate details great price

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent for the price
 from Kentucky,  May 16, 2011

my daughter picked this out. It is a simple ring but it seems to be of good quality. it took a long time to get it though, not sure why.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 26, 2011

I like the design of this ring. It's delicate and a perfect addition to my jewelry collection. I enjoy it greatly , especially at the wonderful price, and it was a great transaction. Timely attention to shipping. I would recomend the product and seller to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty But Too Delicate
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 10, 2011

This ring is very lovely but it is significantly more fragile than it appeared in the photograph. The metal is so thin that except for the style, it looks like a completely different ring than what was shown. The band across the back of the finger in particular appears in person to be less than half as tall as it appears in the picture. I purchased this for an everyday wear ring, but it is so fragile that I will only be able to use it on limited occasions. I also found that the part of the leaves pointing upward was bent at a weird angle and I had to adjust it to get it to lie against my finger correctly. Bottom line is, this is a rather nice ring and beautiful to look at but the sturdiness of it is not what I expected nor what I would have paid for if I'd known.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five Stars
 from Chicago,  Nov 16, 2010

I wanted something delicate and different for my pointer finger. This ring is perfect. I wear it every day with no bending problems. Now that I am wearing gloves I need to be careful putting them on so that my ring doesn't snag. The ring is sweet and I've received many compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver leaf ring
 from Lexington, OK,  Apr 16, 2010

An simple elegant ring, It was shipped promptly after the order was made

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, simple ring
 from East Point, GA,  Mar 30, 2010

This ring is nice option for everyday wear. I like the somewhat oxidized appearance of the silver. I did have to bend the projecting branch a bit to have it lay flatter against my finger--you are able to do this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Redding, CA,  Mar 2, 2010

I love this ring! It sits beautifully on the finger, I did have to make a minor adjustment to the long end, but once done, it looks great! Thank you for such an original, special piece!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from CA,  Feb 27, 2010

I'm really happy with this ring. It's very dainty and beautiful. And so unique! I haven't seen anyone with a ring quite like this, and if so definitely not for this price. It fits really well, and I've been wearing it since I bought it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaves ring
 from Missouri,  Feb 26, 2010

Very pretty. Nice sterling silver. Only reason I did not give it 5 stars is that the size is not true to size. Bought the size for my index finger but it fits my ring finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Springfield Il,  Feb 6, 2010

This is a very cool ring. Very good value for the price. Fits well and is comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Reno, NV,  Jan 9, 2010

veryfast shipment and very nice quality..I love the ring and thank you for your speedy service

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Gift
 from Poteet, Texas 78065,  Jan 7, 2010

my sweet little niece loved this ring so much she just though it was made for her!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from belleville, il,  Jan 2, 2010

when i order this ring i just love it, very different and unique i would tell my friend about overstock.com and the price also great thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and very dainty
 from pennsylvania,  Nov 11, 2012

Very pretty and dainty ring. A little bit smaller then I imagined. Good for the pointer finger. comfortable

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring but very thin band & looks fragile
 from Sydney, Australia,  Oct 12, 2012

This ring is pretty but the band is very thin and looks fragile. The metal is very thin. Beautiful design, sits well on finger. However it looks more expensive and elegant on the image than in reality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? almost
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average, loooks more like a machine made than hand made. Don't have that sophistication as seen in the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaves ring
 from New York, NY,  Apr 26, 2012

This is a very delicate looking piece of jewelry, I love it; it is my everyday wear ring. One must be careful, because it gets bent easily, but apart from that, it is beautiful and comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top