Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Flint, MI,  Jan 11, 2014

As my title says: You get what you pay for. Ordered these for my wife as a inexpensive Christmas present, since money was tight and we weren't going to exchange gifts this year. I liked these because she has no jewelry with her birth stone in it, and since we are in the process of relocating I thought I'd mail them to her as a little surprise. The bright red garnet in the picture turned out to look more brownish than red. They're okay, but I guess you expect a whole lot for around $40. I would say that they're nice, but nothing special. Also, I had ordered 2 other items at the same time, and while those came within a few days, these took a while. I didn't have time to mail it out for Christmas, so they're still sitting here. She'll love them just because of the thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 Jan 15, 2016

These earrings are gorgeous. The quality is very good. They look like expensive earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and beautiful!
 Jan 10, 2016

Very nice feminine earrings - perfect for everyday or dressing up. They are very well made - as are all items from Novica artisans!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 16, 2015

These earings are so delicate and pretty. They match with everything and I really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Red Garnet Earrings - Should be named Minii
 Jun 20, 2016

I was very disappointed by the size of the earrings. They did not look this small at all online. You can barley see them on me. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 16, 2016

Goes great with the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 May 31, 2016

these earrings are just the right length and a wonderful accent to almost anything I wear. love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 23, 2016

Very nice! I love mine and they are made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rating
 Mar 13, 2016

The Wire waws very thin and broke the second time I wore them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 Feb 29, 2016

The stones were small but still a good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bargain and lots of compliments
 Feb 19, 2016

My sensitive skin (which can only tolerate surgical steel and sterling silver) loved these; lots of compliments. The ear wire is of a good gauge and so far has held up well. Lovely cut for the garnets, too. I would have expected to pay twice as much for these elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 Feb 17, 2016

Smaller than I thought but very nice. My wife loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Small
 Feb 12, 2016

I fell in love with these earrings as soon as i saw them and just had to order them. They are absolutely beautiful but a lot smaller than i thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but small
 Dec 7, 2015

My wife liked these but she thought they were a lot bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mkay
 Nov 27, 2015

These are very nice but they do not catch the light as well as I would have liked. They show up more dark along the neckline than I expect the garnet to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andrea
 Nov 10, 2015

I bought these to go with garnet necklaces. Really a great size. Dress it up or down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet Earrings
 Nov 9, 2015

Beautiful pair of earrings, deep garnet color, I wish they are a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Nov 9, 2015

Look just like the picture . Received many compliments .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet Earrings
 Oct 31, 2015

Love Novica jewelry. These are beautiful as well as the others I have ordered. I just don't understand why the processing takes so long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garnet earrings
 Aug 20, 2015

gave as gift and she loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought