Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from FL,  Oct 23, 2012

This ring is true to size. It is a beautifully designed ring that is just perfect for going out. The top part of the ring is big but I think that just makes it beautiful. Very well made. Its a keeper!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well designed ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but too big
 from Toronto, Ontario,  Oct 10, 2012

I woudl have liked this ring much more if it didn't have the "frame-like" border around the engraved portion. It made the ring ridiculously big on top (at least for my long, thin fingers). Also, the band was VERY thin in comparison to the size of the top. It felt "chintzy" on, which is too bad, because the engraving on the top was just beautiful. I returned this ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found it to be "thin"
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 2, 2010

This ring is more beautiful than the picture suggests and is a great value, given the intricate handiwork which continues on the sides of the ring, but not visible in the photo. I have worn it almost daily since receiving it. It is true to size. I was very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Colorado,  Feb 18, 2010

Wonderful quality and a beautiful ring. Large but comfortable. Very nice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from southern belle,  Feb 4, 2010

A previous reviewer noted the large size of this ring. Although I have long, thin fingers, the square part of the ring is HUGE on my hand. I'm returning it. I also was not impressed with the thickness of the band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous
 from Mooresville, NC,  Jan 13, 2010

This ring is even more beautiful in person. It is substantial and makes a nice right hand ring. Because of the size, this is not a ring for persons with small hands. The craftsmanship is outstanding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver cawi ring
 from corpus christi tx,  Jan 12, 2010

awsome quality every time i wear it i get a compliment* love this ring*

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Kansas City, MO,  Nov 2, 2009

this is a substantial ring - heavy, detailed and well-crafted

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from wash., dc,  Aug 20, 2009

I am a fan of a designer of Bali jewelry and have quite a few of her pieces. This ring is every bit as lovely as the others that I have and the workmanship and weight of the silver are stellar. I am very happy with this purchase and will look to find more like it. And, of course, you can't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indonesia S/S Sq Ring
 from California,  Jul 21, 2009

I absolutely love this square sterling ring! I have worn it several times. Every time I have worn it I have gotten compliments. This ring is a good heavy piece of work. I would definitely recommend this ring to a person who likes sterling silver.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top