Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really Cool Earrings!
 from Tehachapi, CA,  Jun 6, 2013

Beautiful earrings! Looks expensive. Nice size and shape with an earthy look. The lapis stones are great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lapis
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Dec 22, 2012

These are very pretty simple earrings - the silver looked better and is more substantial than it looks online. I was glad to see this since I thought they were a little expensive. Turns out, I really like them, and think they were worth it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicer than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small earrings
 Jan 3, 2016

These are way too small for me. I replaced them and gave these to my granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary Kate
 Oct 21, 2015

I love Lapis and silver and I really love these earrings. And they look great. My only downside would be that they are a little small. The picture gives the appearance of size. I have had this happen before with other jewelry, so I expected it. But of course would have loved them a little bigger. I enjoy them anyway! Nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Where are the speckles?
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 18, 2013

In the pictures, the lapis lazuli is speckled and shiny. Neither of these are the case in the earrings I was sent. I was disappointed but will be keeping them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silver was good, lapis lauzi did not match photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Aug 17, 2016

I Royal blue is my best color to wear so I will get a lot of use out of these lovely earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 Jul 12, 2016

These earrings are smaller than expected. I have not worn them yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sue
 Jun 27, 2016

very nice and well-made. perfect size for me, could wear them every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Jun 3, 2016

These are such nice blue dangle ear rings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lapid Lizuli Earings
 May 21, 2016

Just the right size for every day use,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 May 8, 2016

very well made and pretty, the price was great for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Shopper
 Apr 5, 2016

Bought this as a Christmas gift. It is beautifully handcrafted. The color true & pure. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 24, 2016

Quality made earrings. Lovely shade of lapis, and finely polished sterling silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!
 Mar 2, 2016

Love these. Bought for myself and love the deep color. They have very, very tiny flecks of gold, which you can see in their picture if you look closely. Anyway, mine look exactly like the ones pictured. I switched off the hooks for French, though, so I can't lose them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam
 Feb 12, 2016

Appear to be of good quality, but I should have read the size more. They are much smaller than I expected, so a little disappointed there. But I do really like them. Would have given higher mark if size had been larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings!
 Dec 4, 2015

They stand out on my ears and are not tiny as so many are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Poffenbarger
 Nov 26, 2015

Fabulous, exactly as described, beautiful workmanship! Would order their silver jewelry again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So dark they look black
 Nov 25, 2015

These are not at all what I expected. The Lapis is so dark, it does not look blue, and makes these look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good navy color
 Oct 9, 2015

Not a show stopper but a good color when you need it. Nice setting quality and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect everyday earring
 Sep 3, 2015

i love the color and they are well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought