Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unity Bracelet
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 28, 2008

Came across this bracelet while viewing Worldstock sterling silver items. I read description, but admit the unique design sold me. Another selling point--the larger diameter--over 8 inches. My mother only buys 8" or larger for her wrists. Ultimately, I look for pieces that are different and not "what everyone's wearing". Gave to Mom Christmas Day and it was on her wirst in 15 seconds flat. She wears on same wrist with her watch. This bracelet is solid, weightier than what's normally worn. Mom's got arthritis, but says "It's just right and doesn't affect my wrist over time". The clasp is strong and won't "fall off" or open easily. Mom's best friend saw it and said "WHERE did you get that?" Needless to say, I 'm back to purchase another one for her. It's a beautiful gift, with it's looks and weight. The design should delight anyone who loves silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet.
 from Columbus, MS,  Dec 26, 2007

I purchased this bracelet for myself, and love it. I get compliments every time I wear it. The craftmanship is beautiful and the design is unlike anything you will find in stores--great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous & substantial in weight
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 14, 2011

This piece is so much prettier in person. Kudos to whoever handmade this! It is absolutely stunning! The weight is quite substantial and with the price of silver going up, now is the time to buy. This is well worth the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous look
 from New York,  Jul 25, 2011

I have only been wearing the bracelet for the last 2 weeks and have received MANY compliments on it. Most important; I LOVE the way it looks and fits.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Unity Bracelet
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 2, 2011

This silver bracelet is beautifully made with a secure hidden clasp. It is sturdy and makes a statement. I love it and never take it off. My only comment would be that I wish it were offered in a smaller size since I have a skinny wrist. No problem though, I just wear it a little higher up on the arm. Would highly recommend this one for anyone looking for an every day all around wear everywhere bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovley!
 from South Carolinian,  Oct 12, 2013

I've had very nice compliments. It's comfortable and the clasp isn't difficult to deal with. I was so surprised when it arrived because it is more lovely than the picture can reflect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look.
 from ft. wash. md.,  Sep 5, 2012

love this bracelet. the color is not quite as bright or with a sheen as it may appear but still beautiful and fits nicely and looks great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate. fits nicely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unity Bracelet from Thialand
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 30, 2012

Love this bracelet.. Only problem once in awhile the clasp comes loose!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet.
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 17, 2011

This was a gift for a friend. She just loves it and can't get over the weight. The clasp seems a little stiff, but I think it will be fine as long as she is careful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good and heavy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lost braclet
 from New Jersey,  Jul 15, 2011

My husband bought my first bracelet for my birthday, I really loved it I got SO many compliments on it and wore it daily, I think that the clasp lossened over time and recently lost it :( So when I saw another - I had to buy it AGAIN... Not loosing this one, got portection plan for maintainence!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Missouri,  Mar 14, 2011

I just received the bracelet. It is beautiful! I do have a small concern about the clasp and whether it will be durable. It seems hold fine for now. I love the look of the bracelet! Thank you to Novica. Beautiful craftsmanship!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Unity Bracelet (Thailand)
 from Toronto, ON,  Feb 19, 2011

very nice silver handmade bracelet , i really like it . look 100% like on a picture . their is one minus about it the lock is not very safe so it could be easy lost . Shipping takes a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Unity Bracelet
 Feb 4, 2011

Absolutely an artistic and well-made sterling silver bracelet. I do appreciate the handmade aspect of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best ever!
 from OH,  Dec 19, 2010

When I received my Handmade Unity Bracelet, I was completely surprised with the finish, the weight, and beauty. It fits beautifully and I have received many great compliments. I love it. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 Dec 31, 2009

I love this one. It is gorgeous. Beautiful, intricate design and has the easy locking system. Great value for money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Unity Bracelet
 from NJ,  Sep 29, 2009

I absolutely love this bracelet. The workmanship on this bracelet is great. I had one similar, and the clasp was so loose that I lost it. The clasp on this bracelet is very secured, and the elegant look of the bracelet adds to any outfit I wear. I have no regrets with my purchase and for the price, it was an awesome buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Wife
 from Rhode island,  Jan 3, 2009

Purchased as Christmas gift for my wife. She loves it and wears it all the time. Excellant craftsmanship and style, well made and very unique. She has received many compliments on the bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my thoughts so far
 from Mogadore, OH,  Nov 28, 2008

I just received this beautiful bracelet in the mail today! After I ordered it I read the reviews and saw that almost everyone had a problem with the clasp, thank God mine seems fine so far! Its very unique and I hope I dont loose it like some of the other consumers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thai bracelet
 from Houston,  Oct 22, 2008

The clasp was poorly made and broke after two months. Took it to two jewelers, both of whom said they could not fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unity Bracelet
 from Oak Ridge, TN,  Aug 28, 2008

The bracelet is beautiful and I love it. But, the clasp will not stay closed and I'm scared to wear it being that I'm afraid of losing it, I am going to have to take it to a jewlery and have the clasp redone and also put a safety latch on the bracelet. But, other than that I love the bracelet and would recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought