Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better Than Photo
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 20, 2013

Believe the reviews....I was very hesitant even after reading all the great reviews. Took a shot, and glad I did. Absolutely beautiful quality, color and overall presentation much better than photo. Great bargain! I'm very picky about anything "pearl" and am completely impressed with this beautiful piece. I will wear this with many different outfits, and am grateful I took guidance from reviews.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was better than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pearl necklace- great quality!
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 20, 2012

I ordered four of these as gifts for my bridesmaids and I love them! The are beautiful and excellent quality. I was also very impressed with the beautiful gift box they came in, it is better than any packaging I would have found. I am very proud to give these as gifts, I am going to order another one for myself. I wish it had matching earrings!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! high quality pears, great construction.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from TX,  Jan 14, 2010

This necklace is beautiful! Love it! I am very happy with the quality, beauty and price. I would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SueT.M.
 Aug 20, 2015

The necklace is pretty but delicate; the second time I put it on the links separated, leaving only one link to attach the closure to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and versitle
 Jan 22, 2016

Dresses up an outfit without being too much. I have gotten a lot of use from this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband
 Jan 6, 2016

The necklace was everything I had hoped it would be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pearls
 Dec 24, 2015

The abstract design is intriguing. It was worn by the mother of the bride.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry girl
 Aug 20, 2015

Beautiful necklace. So unique and finely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, but slow to ship
 May 21, 2015

Love the necklace, but took forever to get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 May 2, 2015

Bought it for my wife as an anniversary gift and she loved it. She uses it for a dressy look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little choker
 Feb 13, 2015

I purchased this necklace as a Christmas gift for my son's girlfriend. She seemed to be very happy with it and wore it a lot. It went with most of her wardrobe and she looked very beautiful in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mass.,  Feb 4, 2014

I am wearing this to a wedding. It is very pretty. I am not usually a "pearl" person, but this is different and I like it. Would definintely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking
 from california,  Sep 21, 2013

This is a very pretty necklace. I think I got a lot for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl choker
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jul 10, 2013

This necklace is very beautiful and delicate. I bought it to go with a dress for a wedding.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value and Beautiful
 from NW Ohio,  Jun 2, 2013

This necklace is beautiful and a great value for the price. The necklace is a choker so it fits snuggly against the next, so be prepared for that. They are a nice, white color but soft not harsh. I love it and it was just the look I was wanting. It would be a great gift too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING
 from Henderson, NV,  Feb 8, 2013

I was concerned that this piece would look cheap, but it definitely feels and looks like higher quality and at such a great price! I've seen lower quality pearl necklaces at high end dept. stores for more. The color is nice and it matches wonderfully with the "Offer of Grace" drop earrings which are equally stunning, both pieces from two equally talented artists. Beautiful work! I look forward to showing off your work in my upcoming wedding, thank you!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ver accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from NY, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

looks nicer in person than online. girlfriend was very happy receiving this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 29, 2011

Purchase these for my bridesmaids. They come in beautiful packaging so no wrapping is necessary. I love the different sized pearls. I am so excited to give them to the girls!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition
 from Arizona,  Aug 1, 2011

I purchased this for a family member as a pre wedding gift. It was a great addition to the the wedding dress. It could not have been any more perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, was even better then I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Choker
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jan 11, 2010

Purchased as a gift and very well received. Glad to have bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought