Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TRULY GORGEOUS!
 from Colorado,  Oct 25, 2010

This is quite possibly my favorite design of all time. This necklace is unique, beautiful, and a real eye-catcher. I get compliments on it, but even more than that, people do a double take, it is so pretty! Very unique, and high quality. It makes any occasion "special". I purchased the following earrings to go with it: http://www.overstock.com/Worldstock/Sterling-Silver-Mystic-Daisy-Carnelian-Glass-Earrings-Thailand/3179419/product.html

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 16, 2011

Bought this for my neice who is eighteen. She loved it! She has red hair and fair skin and the necklace looks great on her! The box it came in is lovely too (no need to wrap- bonus!). The color is more on the burnt orange side, which was perfect for my neice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 12, 2009

I was hoping it wouldn't look cheap when it arrived and I could see it in person, and it is so far from that! It is stunning, well made, and beautiful!! Such a great piece, that it needs no other accessories to go with it! LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 14, 2011

I was a bit disappointed in the color. The necklace has no red coloring, it's more ambers, oranges, and browns. I get compliments when I wear it but it's rather itchy, but I'm allergic to nickel, so maybe it has some in it. Overall recommended, but it's not for everyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No. It's more brown and orange. No reds, really.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wandas thoughts
 from Abilene, Texas,  Oct 9, 2008

I bought this piece for a friends birthday. I was disappointed in the color. It was not as striking as in the picture. Overall, the design was unusual and interesting however I felt the piece was over priced for the workmanship and quality of gems. I would like to see some improvements in length of the necklace and ear rings to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, delicate looking by surprisingly sturdy
 from Georgia,  Nov 10, 2014

This lovely necklace was a gift for my mother-in-law. It has such an exotic, unique look. This is unlike anything I would have found in a retail store. She was quite delighted with it. The necklace looks very delicate, but it has survived quite a lot of handling. It is designed in such a way that you can move the neckline and trailing pieces down to shape it the way you want it. The colors are just as they appear in the pictures, very deep orange/bronze in the center of the flower and light, sunny yellow/orange around the outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 from NE FL,  Oct 17, 2014

This isn't quite as nice as I expected but it is well made. It is based on wires and is fine for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual and Eye Catching
 from Melbourne, FL,  Jul 21, 2014

This is a lovely handmade choker made by Artisans in Thailand. I have received multiple compliments on it's beauty and originality. It took me a while to be able to buy it due to it's being out of stock. I am so happy to finally be able to wear this amazing choker that goes with all my summer fashions. It dresses up the most casual outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this necklace
 from Nashville,  Jun 28, 2014

This is such a beautiful and unique piece. Its well constructed but still so delicate looking. There is extender chain so length is somewhat adjustable. I love it. I wish there was a perfect pair of earring to go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire Flower Choker - Gorgeous
 from Bedford, PA,  Jan 21, 2014

Absolutely beautiful on as if it was meant for me. Great buy and great with matching earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire Flower
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 19, 2014

Both items I ordered are simply beautiful. My daughter will love them. But it took 2 weeks to get them. I would order from them again but plan on them taking longer to receive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunningly beautiful!!!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 3, 2012

The picture does not do this piece justice. It far exceeded my expectations. A co worker saw it and immediately purchased one for herself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The workmanship is superb.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect choker
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from McAdoo Pa,  Dec 23, 2011

i held my breath as i opened the box, hoping it would look like the picture on the web site, It was totally amazing and awesome at the same time. I have worn I several times and always get a compliment on it's beautiful design and color. It is sooooo comfortable and almost weightless I even forget I'm wearing it until someone comments on it. So glad I decided to purchase it and it was worth every penny!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from North Carolina,  Nov 7, 2011

I really love this necklace and get compliments every time I wear it! It is lovely! My main issue with it is that I have long hair and it frequently gets caught in my hair. If I wear my hair up it is not a problem.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I thought the necklace would have more red in it, but it was dark orange. But still oved it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good, but because of the wire used when I wear it I have to reshape it a little.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 3, 2009

This was a gift for my sister and she absolutely loved it. I heard that the packaging was beautiful as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire Flower Choker
 from P.V. CA,  Jul 6, 2008

This choker is even more beautiful on than in the picture. It really lays nicely around the neck and the colors are very vibrant. It is very unique and I have received lots of compliments on how lovely it is. I would definately recommend this product and I have told people where to shop for unique jewelry. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attracts very favorable attention.
 Aug 26, 2016

A lovely piece. Great color. I took off one rating point because the twisted wire is a little scratchy and uncomfortable, but I always get compliments when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and different
 Aug 12, 2016

I like this necklace. It is so delicate. The small beads are set on a wire, so it doesn't stay close to the skin, and this aspect is a little awkward. It is a "3D" necklace!:) I like to wear it with complimentary colors, so it stands out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly Like the Picture
 Aug 5, 2016

I was worried about the wires hanging out and scratching, or the design to be different from the pictures. But when I received the necklace, it looked exactly like the picture, and is very comfortable to wear. And it gets a ton of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JenT
 Mar 2, 2016

I simply loved it and White pearl earrings compliment the necklace wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought