Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Jersey,  May 7, 2008

I had been looking all over for this type of stool. I had found it in a few places but it was cost prohibitive. So by chance I checked Overstock. They had them! I was thrilled.. but waited a little too late to order and they were sold out. So I utilized the alert when the restock. I got the email and ordered right away. It came in no time and I couldn't be more happy. It's a great addition to my home and a conversation starter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceramic garden stools
 from UT,  Jul 30, 2013

Love this stool! I bought two. Very well made. Nice and heavy to prevent tipping over. Definitely a great purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Heavy and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring Green Porcelain China Stool
 from Mt. Carmel, Il,  Aug 4, 2012

I have wanted a China Stool for years and I am so pleased with this one. The color is very eye-catching but it also will compliment with the changing decorations of the many seasons of the year and my decor. It will serve duel purposes in my home. Right now I choose to use it for a table but in the future, I will use it for a sitting stool. I love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Beautiful eye- catching color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color and height!
 from NC,  Jul 29, 2014

The stool arrived well-packaged and intact. The color is perfect and just like it appears online. I am using it as a side table in the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden stool brightens the room
 from Manhattan. KS,  Jul 22, 2014

This garden stool is just what my sun porch needed. It serves as an end table and spot of great color. It a little smaller than I thought but works well. Color is great, style is good, looks like nice quality, and the price was spot on. I'm considering purchasing another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green porcelain garden stool
 from Ohio,  May 26, 2014

It came well packaged and is a nice vibrant green. I use it as a side table, the top is slightly concave so you can set a drink on it , or even a small round tray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Florida,  Jul 6, 2013

Purchased for pool deck...very nice! Nice flat top that allows you to Sita glass on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking great on my patio!
 from Augusta, Georgai,  Apr 9, 2013

I looked for these in the right color for a reasonable price for quite some time, glad I didn't settle! These are the perfect color and look great on my patio. Plan to use these as side tables and for seating.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome garden stool
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm using this as an end table beside one of my teak chairs on the back porch. I love the contrast of the ceramic and bright color amid all the wood furniture. It's doing exactly what I hoped it would... holding my coffee cup and adding a pop of color. Am tempted to get another one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Garden Seats
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 13, 2012

I ordered two of these green garden seats for my terrace. They are terrific as accents and as extra tables for drinks. They arrived within days with the same low delivery charge. I am very pleased. Thanks, Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as the garden seats I have examined in stores.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring Green Garden Stool
 from Near Holland, MI,  Jun 1, 2012

I had been searching for the correct color green garden stool and found exactly the right color at Overstock.com. I am completely happy with the product and it looks great in my living room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Beach House End Table!
 from Brookings, Oregon,  May 31, 2012

I was staying at our beach house recently to recover from surgery and realized one of the sofas definitely needed an end table for lounging! I have looked for this type of garden stool (as an end table) for a long time but wanted just the right, bright, light shade of green; something trendy but would stand up to time; something unexpected but a little beachy, relaxed and classy. This stool is perfect in all expectations and needs. My husband even likes it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I was worried it would not be a bright enough green but it was a complete match to photo!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful detail, best price, great packaging!
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking. Exactly what I wanted.
 from Buffalo, New York,  Apr 29, 2012

I am very pleased with the Spring Porcelain Stool. The quality is very good, it's very heavy and well constructed. I love the color, it is exactly as it appears on screen. I would recommend this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurat.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item color and design exactly as pictured!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 2, 2012

I saw the same item at a local store for over twice as much. Your shipping price makes it easy to decide to order.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Stool
 from Fairburn, GA.,  Oct 4, 2011

Ordered this stool to go in my garden, it looks very nice and adds a lovely focal point where I placed it, love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun color, practical use
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 1, 2011

I love this stool. The color is realistic, it is really that bright and vibrant. Nice for our otherwise drab outside decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Anaheim, CA,  Feb 26, 2011

Excactly what I wanted! It arrived quickly and is the right color. The value is terrific. I have seen similar products elsewhere for much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chinese porcelian plant stand
 from texas/utah,  Feb 8, 2011

great plant stand. much heavier than anticipated, but makes it very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 2, 2011

No complaints here. Color is true to photo and all was as advertised. Looks great. Fast shipping too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 7, 2011

Love the color- it really pops. The packaging was great. Just what I was looking for and the size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought