Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Jersey,  May 7, 2008

I had been looking all over for this type of stool. I had found it in a few places but it was cost prohibitive. So by chance I checked Overstock. They had them! I was thrilled.. but waited a little too late to order and they were sold out. So I utilized the alert when the restock. I got the email and ordered right away. It came in no time and I couldn't be more happy. It's a great addition to my home and a conversation starter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceramic garden stools
 from UT,  Jul 30, 2013

Love this stool! I bought two. Very well made. Nice and heavy to prevent tipping over. Definitely a great purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Heavy and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring Green Porcelain China Stool
 from Mt. Carmel, Il,  Aug 4, 2012

I have wanted a China Stool for years and I am so pleased with this one. The color is very eye-catching but it also will compliment with the changing decorations of the many seasons of the year and my decor. It will serve duel purposes in my home. Right now I choose to use it for a table but in the future, I will use it for a sitting stool. I love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Beautiful eye- catching color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great garden stool
 Jul 2, 2016

Though its used as an accent table and for pop of color. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good inside and out
 Jun 15, 2016

Has been durable, attractive and functional. Is on its third season and still looks new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen from Michigan
 Jun 14, 2016

Love it. Bought it for my deck and use it inside in the winter. Well worth the great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joan
 Jun 7, 2016

nice for table great to sit on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scl13
 Jan 22, 2016

Love the color and the design. Great price. Have seen similar products for more money in expensive catalogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant and fun
 Nov 10, 2015

I'm very happy with the porcelain garden stool. It's functional and fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NYCGRAN
 Aug 12, 2015

Nice ceramic piece in a lovely shade of green!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color for poolside
 Jul 24, 2015

Great price on this quality item . Nice color Arrived without any chips or flaws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 Jul 1, 2015

Color as represented, it's bright... Works great outside next to a chair, well priced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop of color
 May 6, 2015

Bought this to use as a bedside table and to add a pop of color to our guest room. Very heavy and sturdy. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb in Denver
 Apr 21, 2015

Great stools, well made, gorgeous color. The packing was superb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porcelain Garden Stool
 Apr 8, 2015

I bought this stool at a very nice price in the lovely spring green color for my mom to sit on to put on/take off her shoes on her porch. It looks great and functions perfectly for her. It is sometimes used between garden chairs as a table when people visit. Very nice construction and has held up very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pop of color
 Apr 7, 2015

Heavy and cute color. Used as an end table for outdoor area. Really like!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Asian Stool
 Mar 27, 2015

This stool was very pretty and can enhance any garden or room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color and height!
 from NC,  Jul 29, 2014

The stool arrived well-packaged and intact. The color is perfect and just like it appears online. I am using it as a side table in the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden stool brightens the room
 from Manhattan. KS,  Jul 22, 2014

This garden stool is just what my sun porch needed. It serves as an end table and spot of great color. It a little smaller than I thought but works well. Color is great, style is good, looks like nice quality, and the price was spot on. I'm considering purchasing another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green porcelain garden stool
 from Ohio,  May 26, 2014

It came well packaged and is a nice vibrant green. I use it as a side table, the top is slightly concave so you can set a drink on it , or even a small round tray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought