Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great as decoration item
 from miami,  Feb 21, 2012

the opening is really small, it can be use to place small coins or items, or just to be use as a decorative item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zulu Herb Basket
 from Cayucos, CA,  Nov 30, 2010

I love shopping worldstock for gifts for friends and family. This is just right for a collector. My mom will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lil
 Jun 5, 2016

love it I gave it as a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's tiny but adorable
 Jan 12, 2016

It's cute I display it. I have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Aug 29, 2015

This is a really cute box. It is sitting on the tale next to my big chairl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine Craftsmanship
 Aug 28, 2015

This little herb basket is wonderful. Its tightly woven and very durable so you don't have to treat it gently. I admire the artwork very much. It sits on a shelf next to my elephants and shows beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 Jul 14, 2015

Mini version of other zulu baskets that I have. Glad that you have added a picture of the basket in a person's hand, as it is smaller than I anticipated. But that is what makes it so amazing, to think that some woman in Africa wove that tiny basket!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon
 Mar 4, 2015

It is a cute piece but did not stand up well so I added a felt on bottom to make it stand up straight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great addition to my collection
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 9, 2014

A great addition to my collection of African art and handicrafts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Zulu Herb Basket
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 5, 2013

The basket is cute as can be. Decorative. I can't envision any real useful purpose but it serves as a nice accent piece in the right decor. I like it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Website picture is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is as stated on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY GOOD WORKMANSHIP
 from Carrollton, IL.,  Apr 24, 2012

A very beautiful example of native craftsmanship. You may find a use for it as a container of escentual small objects, or as just a little pretty to sit around and collect dust.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? colors are vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Colorado,  Jan 15, 2012

Not sure what I'll use this for but it's a cute accent for a shelf or I guess actual herbs if thats what one would like to use it for. arrived just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Basket!
 from near new york city,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought this for a co-worker who loved it. She keeps it on her desk so i can look at it too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Greenville, SC,  Dec 18, 2011

I am very happy with my purchase, it is very cute! Looked just like the picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect little gift
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Dec 7, 2011

My brother and sister-in-law have traveled in South Africa, and fell in love with the crafts they found there. I think these sweet little baskets will delight them on Christmas morning. They are absolutely beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes -- each basket is slightly different, so the pattern may not be exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's excellent -- these are beautiful and well-constructed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful, small basket
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 12, 2011

This small basket is a nice addition to my collection.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different from the Picture
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Jul 5, 2011

I collect art as a hobby, but I noticed this basket was a little different from the picture when I received it in the mail. The colors are not the same, the stitching is a little rougher and its shaped differently. Anyway, A nice find despite the difference.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little different, but still a nice find
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small basket
 from ma,  Mar 23, 2011

This basket is so cute. The color is not as bright as pictured . The detail and worksmanship is fine. It is well worth the price. I purchased this as a gift but I think I'll keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what expected
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 16, 2011

It's a decently cute basket... the colors are MUCH more dull than in the picture given through overstock... if I saw it in a store, I wouldn't pay more than a buck for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute basket
 from hamilton,ohio,  Jan 21, 2011

this is a beautifully made basket. worth every penny plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought