Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
worth the money, beautiful bracelet.
 from Bensalem,PA,  Oct 4, 2013

moonstones are a beautiful look, I really like this bracelet and so does everyone else. I also have moonstone earrings that look great with this peice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty blue hue
 from fl.,  Aug 21, 2013

I wanted a bracelet made with moonstones,this one is ok not the colors I was looking for.It has a blue hue but not like most rain bow moonstone they have a light that glows though it this does not.it goes ok with my other pieces of moon stone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not disappointed
 from los angeles, ca,  Jul 6, 2013

i love the bracelet. great value - even at a higher price, but especially at the price i paid for it. it is now even lower. looks just as advertised. watch out for the clasp though, i lost it but then adjusted the clasp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moonstone glow
 from East Haven, CT,  Dec 8, 2012

I so hope the women in India who made this, get to see this. It is an incredible moonstone bracelet. The silverplate is as shown, though it looks like Tibetan silver to me. The glow isn't rainbow, though the lavenders & blues, I've even seen a glimmer of yellow. I have several pieces of moonstone, they are all different, unless they come out of the same mine at the same time. The lavender/blue hues are prominent, but they get darker or lighter depending on the light. But you play w/it enough, you'll get close to a rainbow. I haven't taken it off since I got it, other than to shower.... Thank you, ladies in India

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no, that whould be impossible in a picturel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soooo much better than my expectations
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mape
 Feb 4, 2015

moonstones are pretty, very feminine, beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Feb 1, 2015

beautifully crafted, the moonstones glow! I love wearing it & looking at it! I'd really like a matching ring...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 Jan 16, 2015

Blueish shiny clear stones , very nice art work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clunky bracelet
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 28, 2013

It's a nice bracelet but is a little clunkier than I would have liked. Still considering on returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rainbow moonstone ring
 from nashua nh,  Oct 28, 2013

This bracelet just doesn't work for me. The stones are much larger than I anticipated and look to me like the eyes of a pug dog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought