Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 1, 2011

Purchased as a birthday gift for my sister-in-law. Wanted to keep it myself. Absolutely stunning, heavy, well made. Purchased a 2mm, 20" sterling silver chain as well. Go a bit heavier on the chain. Love the 20", but 24" would have absolutely outstanding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful!!!!
 from crestline, Ca.,  Mar 10, 2012

My wife was very happy, she said it was a excellent buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The size of this pendant is perfect, noticeable but not gaudy. I wear it often because it flatters many necklines and blends with my other pieces nicely. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and Overstock's service.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This silver pendant is more beautiful in person.
 from Ponchatoula, La.,  Feb 7, 2012

I bought this for a gift. The person I gave it to loves it. I do wish for the price it came with a chain. It is quite substantial for it's size. Very good quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It was more beautiful in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is quality silver. Very intricate detailing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Orange, VA,  Feb 4, 2012

I've been looking at this piece for months and finally purchased it. It is as beautiful in person as in the picture. It's heavy for it's size and the detailing is gorgeous. The quality is exceptional - no flaws, no missing design elements, everything is symmetrical. I've worn it on a black leather cord and a long silver rope chain. I think it would be pretty on any chain that has texture, like a wheat chain. It definitely needs a chain that's on the thicker side because it's too substantial for a delicate chain. I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality - heavy and detailed
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 2, 2011

The craftmanship and beauty is impressive. It's not too big and not too small, but makes a nice statement. This makes a great gift or keepsake.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Kentucky,  Oct 9, 2011

I actually bought this for myself (helping the husband out) last Christmas and lost it on a trip. I loved it so much I ordered another one. The picture does not do it justice. The detail is just lovely. You won't be dissapointed in this pendant.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant is gorgeous!
 from Southeast,  Apr 26, 2011

I bought this pendant to go with a sterling "rice" chain also from Overstock. Both are heavy and well made and look lovely together. They make an understated and tasteful appearance. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible piece!
 from Norman, OK,  Apr 22, 2011

I bought this to design a necklace around--it is very beautiful and the perfect size. A substantial piece but not too heavy. One of several of your pendants I have purchased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? superb
  • Did the product fit true to size? not applicable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant
 from UT,  Apr 12, 2011

This is a beautiful pendant! The silverwork is very intricate. It is well made; heavy and solid. Perfect size. Gorgeous!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from White Plains Md.,  Mar 28, 2011

It is really cute. It goes well with the ring I purchased. Now I need some earrings to complete the set !!!! Nice weight. Picture does not do it justice at all. I think it looks better on a chain than a satin chain though!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver pendant
 from Brisbane Australia,  Sep 22, 2010

This is a lovely pendant. It is quite striking and ha recieved many comments

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loved it
 from Alabama,  Sep 8, 2010

Never saw it in person but got it delivered to my mom and she is one tough cookie to crack and she really liked it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant
 from maine,  Apr 25, 2010

This is a beautiful item. I like it so much that I may get one for my Mother for her birthday!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from NC,  Apr 13, 2010

This is a beautiful pendant, looks even better in hand than in the picture. Size is perfect: not too small or too flashy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
" Your Friends Will Covet"
 from Minnesota,  Apr 3, 2010

I almost felt like leaving a Ratings Only review because after the rave reviews before me, anything I say about this pendant will be redundant. But here goes: It is gorgeous, intricate, will go with practically anything in your wardrobe and will look great worn with almost any of the other silver jewelry you have in your jewelry box. It's perfect ! Love it, Love it, Love it ! FIVE ( very enthusiastic ) STARS ***** !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just fantastic!
 from Minnesota,  Mar 23, 2010

5 stars all the way.... the intricate handmade detail is fascinating. High-polish finish and gorgeous, generous bail. My only complaint is that, even though the back of the pendant also has lovely scrollwork, the 925 stamp on the reverse center makes it non-reversible. Oh well. I'd probably never wear it reversed anyway... just LOOK at all that detail on the front! Wow! I waited for over a month for it to be restocked... worth every minute and every penny!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love Jewelry
 from Long Island, New York,  Mar 12, 2010

Another beautiful piece of jewelry from Worldstock, Indonesia... I get a lot of compliments on this pendant. You will not be disappointed...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Silver Pendant
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 9, 2012

The detail on this pendant is amazing, the silver is not at all thin, and I expect it to last for a very long time. The pendant is the right size for where I want to wear it; i.e. about 5"-6" below my neck (I'm 5'3" tall). It's not a large pendant that would be put on a long chain -- too small for that. But it is beautiful and perfect to wear on a shorter chain to hang at about the middle of your chest. I've been looking for the right pendant to wear with an oxidized silver bracelet, and although this does not look paricularly oxidized, the type of detailed Indonesian silver work makes it perfect for wearing with both oxidized and shiny silver.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it was absolutely as displayed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver is heavyweight, although the pendant is not heavy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? about as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from MD,  Mar 28, 2012

This is an amazing pendant. You can't get a pendant this sophisticated the price and bonus its sterling silver. what more to say? Go for it girls!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top