Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great stocking stuffers
 from Yonkers, NY,  Dec 26, 2013

This was a great little present. It came well protected and were all in great shape. Everyone who was given one absolutely loved it. Oh, and no two are exactly alike.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sassysuzs
 Apr 15, 2016

made nice stocking suffers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for my room moms
 Jun 23, 2015

Came in their own sweet purses...sweet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty cheap
 Apr 21, 2015

These are cute, but they really look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 24, 2014

These elegant pocket mirrors were perfect thank you gifts for the Holdays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Ephrata, Pennsylvania,  Dec 2, 2014

These mirrors are very pretty. They each have a little drawstring bag to put them in. I'm giving them as co-worker gifts and know the recipients will be as pleased as I am. They arrived promptly, and wrapped in bubble wrap. I always appreciate when time is taken to package products correctly to avoid breakage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from detroit, mi,  May 21, 2013

I gave these mirrors away for gifts and wish I had purchased more. Everyone that I gave one to loved the color, style and size. As for me, I kept one for myself and the price was really right.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? quite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing gifts.
 from Chicago,  Feb 5, 2013

I got these for gift bags for girlfriends. They were a huge hit and you cannot beat the price. They are really well crafted.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice to give away
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 1, 2013

I should have read the dimensions more carefully. They're absolutely beautifully decorated but they're too small for practical use. I'm using them as small token gifts the little girls in my Sunday school class.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? colors matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Hand Made
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 26, 2013

These were lovely! I was pleasantly surprised when they came in - the colors were brighter and more stunning than shown. I would recommend this to others.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors were even better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Colorado,  Jan 24, 2013

These are quite nice and will make great office gifts next Christmas

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Huniah
 from queens,NY,  Jan 1, 2013

I ordered these mirrors to give as Christmas gifts to my children's teachers. They were in very good condition and looked very pretty too. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from california,  Dec 29, 2012

I am happy with all orders for the christmas holidays gifts.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? ys
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce mirrors w satin bags good stocking stuffers
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Dec 27, 2012

These are a nice stocking stuffer since there are 6 mirrors in the collection. They are colorful and handy. No biggie.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The various satin bags matched the iindividual color of each mirror
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK quality. Obviously hand made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stocking stuffers
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Dec 18, 2012

I get these very year as stocking stuffers and gifts for co-workers. They are very nice, great price and I always get such positive feedback from folks.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I get these every year as gifts for co-workers. they love them!
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrors
 from TX,  Dec 13, 2012

These little mirrors are lovely and will make nice stocking stuffers

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirrors
 from BIRKI LAND,  Nov 29, 2012

I like these mirrors alot and such a good price. The sacks that they're in are kind of big, but its really cute to give to girls for their purses.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yeah
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought