Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 30, 2008

I bought this mirror without even knowing where I would use it. When it arrived, I decided to put it in my living room because it was very unique and I wanted to have it where it could be seen often. I've received lots of compliments since putting it up. VERY happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Real Piece of Art
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Nov 30, 2007

This reverse painted mirror is outstanding. Fine workmanship and aesthetic judgment make it a wonderful addition to any home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice art incorrect color presentation
 from MD,  Nov 30, 2007

great craftmanship but you have a serious problem with presenting the right colors on the web. although you make a note of it people still can't imagine the right color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just plain ugly
 from Minnesota,  May 6, 2014

II would have to say this is the ugliest mirrror I've ever seen. I bought this mirror because of the colors and thought it would look more like a mosiac style and all the reviews raved about it. There isn't a zoom on the detail of this mirror, if there was I wouldn't have purchased it. The detail isn't at all as I expected it to be. It's painted in an old, cheap scandinavian type design. The weight on the listing said it was 9 pounds therefore I assumed the quality would be as described in the reviews but the weight isn't even close to being 9 pounds. I was so excited to get this mirror and was so dissapointed when I opened the box. Now I have to pay for shipping to return it. It's a lovely mirror if you do like the scandinavian type decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO PRETTY!
 from North Texas,  Jun 24, 2012

Even though it was smaller than I thought it would be, its so beautiful;. I've gotten many comments on how pretty it is.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was smaller than I expected but the measurements were accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby Medallion mirror
 Jun 17, 2016

Nice detail and color to add to a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Peruvian Ruby Medallion Mirror
 May 8, 2016

I am very pleased with this product. It looks exactly like it does in the picture. Very colorful and tasteful. Will look beautiful in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 Mar 20, 2016

This is the loveliest decorative mirror I have seen. It looks even better in person than in the photo. It is a perfect wall accent in the guest room. It also arrived extremely well packaged. I plan to purchase another from this line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarpon Springs FL
 Mar 14, 2016

Very nice, true to color. Not exactly the a "large" mirror that I had hoped for, but it is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 Feb 29, 2016

smaller than I was thinking but still very nice to have in the house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty mirror
 Jan 11, 2016

Small but nice for decoration

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Dec 30, 2015

It fits in well with my Art filled walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Nov 16, 2015

The quality of this mirror is incredible. Its even more beautiful than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice mirror
 Nov 9, 2015

the colors on the mirror are as shown and the workmanship is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful product
 Aug 27, 2015

Nicely made with great care and details. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Apr 23, 2015

Crafted very well. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful addition to my powder room
 from Wellsboro, PA,  Jan 13, 2014

The mirror is beautiful & looks great in my powder room. My only complaint is that there was a small crack in the glass of one section. I am sure that I could have had it replaced but I am probably the only one who will notice it. My only point is that there probably should be a quality control inspection before shipping, where this flaw would have been picked up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beaufiful mirror
 from Swarthmore, PA,  Dec 22, 2012

This looks beautiful over my chest of drawers in my bedroom. I got another mirror in gold also and they look nice together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty mirror
 from new york, new york,  Oct 20, 2012

I get a lot of compliments on two mirrors from OS that are Peruvian.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good and solid
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No red in the paint on my mirror
 from Manhattan Beach, Ca.,  Apr 27, 2012

It claimed hand painted mirror with red as the primary color. No red in mine. Brown is more like it. Very very light. All my other mirrors have some weight. Would not recommend to anyone. Sorry

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lightest glass I've ever felt.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought