Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing Artwork.
 from Washington,  Jul 25, 2013

Overall good product....my only issue is that it leaned a little to the left.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual and one of a kind
 from Sunny California,  Feb 17, 2012

Wow I love her. She is a one of a kind and NO ONE will be able to say gee I have one of those too.....lol

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. original for sure
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen
 from Maryland,  Sep 24, 2010

lovely piece for the price ! the statue is 21 inches tall not 24 inches as listed beyond that she is a perfect addition anyone African art collection !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 9, 2010

Prompted delivery, I recieved this piece 3 days after placing the order. I am very pleased with my purchase! So pleased that I am purchasing another one. I gave it 4 stars because there is a chip on the right foot. But other than that, it is a beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Indeed!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 2, 2009

I am very pleased with my purchase of the Royal Queen Mother Sculpture. It is exactly as presented. Queen Mother was my Christmas present to myself and she fits in very royally with my other "Queen Mothers." I have only positive responses to this purchase and will be looking forward to making my next purchase. Thanks so much for adding to my ethnic collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stately piece of art
 from Boston,  Dec 12, 2007

I recently purchased this piece and couldn't be happier. Although I took the measurements into consideration before I bought it, it just seems so much bigger in person. The sculpture is now displayed next to the pictures of my children so that she may watch over and protect them. Beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
golfva
 from Va,  Dec 2, 2007

I ordered one of these and liked it so much that I ordered a second for a friend. The shape of the head on the second piece differed to the first but still a lovely piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it! Ordered Another!
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 6, 2007

When I lifted this sculpture from its box, I immediately felt a kinship to it and I immediately ordered another. However, these sculptures did come poorly packaged and both sculptures had a small piece chipped from the foot. I found the chipped part in the box and I wasn't about to return either piece. Some glue and they're fine. Would buy another!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought