Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality, great price, perfect!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Aug 8, 2011

The garden stool is beautiful and of excellent quality. It arrived promptly, safely and well packaged. It is perfect in the place I had planned for it. The color of the background is a very true red, not an orange red as the photo shows. I read this in another review, and so was prepared for it to arrive 'red', not 'orange'. I am very happy with my purchase. This is the second garden stool I have purchased from Overstock, and I have been very pleased with both.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, the background color is a true red, not an orange red. The photo is off by quite a bit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Jul 9, 2011

I bought two of these several years ago and love them. I am now going to purchase another. These are outside year round and they are just as pretty as when first purchased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not its true online color
 from Pgh,Pa,  Jul 21, 2011

it came in great condition except it was not the exact color as its seen online too much red!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not at all its more red than orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its sturdy but the color was not true to what it looks online
  • How accurate was the sizing? acuurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*****
 from Scarsdale NY,  Nov 5, 2010

fantastic- we ordered three- two in yellow and one in red and they are gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porcelain Stool
 Oct 23, 2010

This was the forth stool I ordered..........they look better in person.....then they do on the web site......bright colors......very well packed.........mine are too nice to put outside.....I've got them throughout the house. A good purchase, a good buy.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Houston,  Oct 18, 2010

Very pretty colors,perfect for a outdoor stool. Gives a bit of color spash where ever you place it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So lovely!
 Jan 8, 2015

Came very well packaged!! Vibrant and perfectly sized for my space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from St. louis,  Dec 24, 2014

Ordered 2 both arrived on time in perfect condition, at the same time! Packaging was excellent and was able to recycle, thank you! Plan to use as side tables in our new 3 seasons room.They are PERFECT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!
 from Florida Keys,  Sep 24, 2014

This piece is absolutely beautiful, even more so in person. I put a piece of round glass on top and use it as an end table; it goes perfectly with my red living room rug and yellow leather sofa and love seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor outdoor remodeling
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Mar 19, 2014

Not quite so vibrant color as seen in the ad but it is very nice. seems more sturdy than what I have seen available at a craft shop locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and very versatile
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 7, 2014

This thing has had a lot of uses-- as my bathtub side table, as my kitchen step tool, as extra seating when friends visit, as an accent in a guest room. Love it. I got it at a great price and I use it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colored Red and Yellow Garden seat
 from Plymouth. MA,  Nov 2, 2013

This is one of my favorite pieces. It is gorgeous and brings Happiness to all who see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS 1 OF THE NICEST STOOLS I HAVE RECEIVED.
 from salyersville,ky 41465,  Oct 17, 2013

love the colors, the smoothness of the paint ,it doesn,look like a bad artist painted this 1.I think I like it best of ALL. and I have bought 15 or 20.thanks 4 this 1.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Richland, WA,  Feb 27, 2013

These are really beautiful and are in use on my back porch.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown in the picture.
 from San Marcos, TX,  Jan 29, 2013

I love the Chinese stool. We needed a pop of color in our bedroom and this is perfect. The colors are true to the picture and it's finished nicely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Bright colors
  • How accurate was the sizing? as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jan 17, 2013

This is a beautiful piece for my garden. It's well made and the colors are vibrant. And I can comfortably sit on it, so I know that it's sturdy too. Glad I made this purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
famile rose stool
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 17, 2012

This is fabulous. Love it, love it. I deciding where to put it for best effect and safety from dog races. I have red living room walls--porcelain red is a great color for wall--and this stool fits in and adds extra colors. Final perk: ro great boxes to store summer gear. Can't get any better than this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, but even brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? didn't pay much attention to dimensions, but was comparable in size to other stools I've seen and owned.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from NY, NY,  Sep 15, 2012

I love this stool. It matches perfectly in my guest bedroom. VVery versatile for use as night stand, seat, vase, books etc.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive review
 from Fort Worth Tx,  Sep 9, 2012

I have it in my dinning room. I love the colors. I am still not sure where I will place it. Possibly outside on patio.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value.
 from Burbank, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

Shipping was fast - ordered 8/31, arrived 9/5. Covered with some kind of residue that had to be washed off, plus the packing was "old school" styrofoam - shame on O - and broke into a million tiny styrofoam pills filled with static electricity. The bottom rim is chipped but won't affect the use and won't be seen - but one is a substantial chip a few inches long and about a half inch or so wide. I added small cork pads all around the rim for some cushioning on my slate floor. I have lots of red in the house but needed a shot of serious red in the living room and this will do it, especially when I add the kilim pillows found on sale at PB. It looks kind of "fakey" but it's still pretty and I don't need anything "authentic" anyway. I know I will be happy I got it once I get used to it. As I write this the more I look at it the less garish it seems.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not exactly - as others have noted the actual item is a "bluer" red than the picture which seems more orange-red. But still pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good - heavy piece, will work great as end table or even seating.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought