Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 10, 2012

This is a very cute stool. It is more of an orange color, not red. I have it sitting next to a white chair, and it looks great. Very happy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is more of an orange, not red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as shown and at a great price
 from DC,  Dec 9, 2011

great price for a cool accent piece in my house. I'm using it as a stool but it could also be a side table. Beautiful patter with dark orange color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes- a dark orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great sturdy stool or table
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is orange not red!!
 from Redington Shores,FL,  Nov 20, 2011

Looks beautiful in my sun room with all my plants. I use it as a place to set my coffee or cold beverage while I rock and read.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red/White porcelain stool
 from Hacienda Heights, CA,  Nov 16, 2011

I was a little thrown by the "red" color, but when it came, it looks more orange...like the picture. I am happy because orange is what I was hoping for! I love it, and it looks great on our Juliette balcony! Yea!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange stool
 from San Francisco,  Jun 28, 2011

This stool is gorgeous. I was thinking it could be used as a side table but it's a little too short, but it's sturdy enough to be used as a stool. The painted detail is beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It's more orange than red
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, although it's a little shorter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I had already purchased 1 and wanted one.
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Jun 26, 2011

Loved the colors and fish motiff. Live in Florida and this goes well on my lanai.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch of class
 from Burbs in New Jersey,  Jun 10, 2011

I ordered a pair of these ceramic stools for my contemporary home. They truly transformed the living room to a higher level of sophistication and interest.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect side table
 from rocky mountains,  Jun 6, 2011

I had been looking at garden stools becasue the size was perfect for a small covered deck that I just put a comfy reading chair on. This one stood out immediately. the color matches my brick red cushions and the design pulls it all together. It is just the right size to hold a drink and phone at the same hieght as the seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really wanted this porcelain stool, but over $100, that's a lot for me. I made the right decision. I enjoy it every day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Slightly darker, rustier orange. Still good. Bright white.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice quality.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Good big stool.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've completed the remodel of our master bath and, instead of a boring and space consuming bench, I chose the Goldfish Stool as the perfect replacement for shaving my legs and placing shower gels and hair products while showering. It adds so much personality to our shower and the cost to build a bench, tile and labor, was 970% more expensive. If we decide to replace the stool at some point with a garden stool of a different design, we can use the Goldfish Stool outdoors or in another room of the house as a side table. We have a beautiful bathroom with custom walnut cabinets and high-end Italian tiles, but everyone’s eye goes to our Goldfish Stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great on-line Shopping Experience
 from Chicago. Il,  Dec 1, 2010

The chinese garden stool was described accurately and arrived promptly, well-packed and in excellent condition. I'm completely happy with my purchase and with Overstock.com. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from San Francisco,  Oct 30, 2010

This garden stool is of high quality and a beautiful Chinese red-orange. I put it in my bathroom and it looks great with the black/white tile and Asian acccessories. The item was shipped promptly and the price was much more attractive than others of similar quality that I have considered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldfish stool
 from Michigan,  Oct 16, 2010

Stool is very pretty. Looks exactly as pictured, and is a lot heavier than I thought it would be. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red goldfish garden stool
 from los angeles,  Oct 10, 2010

The color, finish and weight of the goldfish stool is just perfect. I am really happy with the product, I gave it to my aunt for her 91'st birthday and she really loves it. It was shipped to me on a very timely basis and packed very, very well. This is the first time I have ever ordered from overstock and the experience is not as hard as I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and beautiful product
 from Huntsville, AL,  Aug 13, 2010

This is an extremely heavy and beautiful stand. The colors are rich and have much more depth than in the photo. It is beautiful in my fern garden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First class item!
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 30, 2010

Received my order for 2 of these today. I was afraid that since they were fragile that they might arrive broken. The good news is that they were not broken and they are packed extremely well to handle all but the worst of shippers. As for the items themselves, they are exactly as described and the colors are vivid and very saturated colors as you see in the photo. I was 100% satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Jul 28, 2010

I was looking for a unique table to add some color on my front porch. I saw this and new it would be perfect. I kept looking for something else (maybe a little cheaper) but nothing caught my eye like this stool. I finally ordered it and it did not disappoint. the stool is a perfect height for sitting or as a table. It is quite heavy so you don't have to worry about it falling over in the wind and does have drainage holes. the color of the fish are probably more red than orange, but it didn't matter to me what color it turned out to be. The overall design is what I liked. I have ordered many times from overstock and definetely will keep ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright & beautiful
 from Southern Vermont,  Jun 8, 2010

We love the garden stool; the top is perfectly flat, so we were able to add a round glass top to make a chair-side table on our deck. Recommend it highly! Ours was just as pictured, in terms of color: bright orangey-red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Garden Stool
 from NEW york, ny,  Oct 29, 2014

Love this garden stool - the color is more of a subtle orange than red - thought I would clarify that for future buyers - it is very pretty - striking and yet not too bright - a good accent piece for a living room. Very pleased. Packed perfectly and delivery was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and functional
 from Westminster, MD,  Sep 11, 2014

We love this. It looks great in the garden and it creates a nice place to sit and relax. The material allows for easy cleaning just hit it with a hose. Just love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought