Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied customer.
 from Greer, SC,  Apr 26, 2012

I'm very pleased with this purchase as it arrived in perfect condition, it appears just as it did on Overstock's site and the value is great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is exactly as described and shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is as good as many more expensive garden stools of this type.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Minot, ND,  Jun 24, 2014

This garden stool is actually for my living room. I love it. The color is exactly as shown in the picture, and it was packaged so well that it couldn't possibly break. It is perfect and beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love overstock
 from Orwigsburg PA,  Jun 13, 2014

Ordered first one to ensure the color matched my patio furniture. The picture is very true to the color...it's more rust or sienna colored...NOT tangerine in my mind. And it is perfect...ordered the 2nd one right away. Fast shipping, safely packaged(ceramic) and no shipping costs. Perfect...thank you overstock!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color doesn't match description
 from Lexington, ky,  May 30, 2014

Product was more of a brick red instead of tangerine color

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is just as nice as all the other ones but much less money! Great find! It is a true Red Tangerine color the same as the picture. I'm using it as a side table on my deck in between two lounge chairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Santa Monica CA,  Apr 8, 2014

Very happy with my purchase. It is just what I wanted. Love the color. It is heavy and good quality. Packed extremely well. Since color is important, for those of you looking for orange - it is not orange but mine was close to the color on screen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Bronxville, NY,  Mar 8, 2014

I am very pleased with this purchase. The color is spot on. This garden stool serves as a small side table between two chairs in my living room. I am thinking of purchasing other garden stools for other rooms in my home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovelyu but not quite the color it appeared.
 from Ruckersville , Va,  Feb 26, 2014

I wanted a more tangerine color, but the item is beautiful I will probably purchase an orange one later as this one was definitely more redish than I wanted for the room it is going in.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stool
 from Grenada,  Jan 7, 2014

Price could be lower. It is smaller than another similar one I bought. Color is nice.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Tangerine Garden Stool
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 6, 2013

Great product! Great high gloss, even glaze Very well made with handsome detail. Other vendors sell this product at a higher price and expensive shipping costs. Love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is lovely, close to an oxblood red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good high quality glaze
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful color
 from Nebraska,  Feb 19, 2013

I tried another one that turned out to be too raspberry. These are more of a terracotta with a nod toward brown so not too bright of an orange. We put them infront of the fireplace where wood furniture would get dried out. Great for propping up feet or putting a cup of choc. on. In the summer they can move to the porch. Very versitile peice of funiture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, not a bright orange but not too brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be very good only time will tell
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent piece and fun color.
 from Florida,  Feb 13, 2013

I bought this for a gift and it was a hit! I plan to buy more...maybe a present for myself! Very current color. Great deal.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great stool - looks exactly like the online photo. Love the stool and the service!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this stool!
 from Lake Livingston, TX,  Dec 15, 2012

Exactly what I've been looking for. Perfect match for my living room chairs. And the price was definitely right!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - nice, heavy cermic with flawless finish
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ceramic stool
 from Holland, Michigan,  Oct 23, 2012

The ceramiic stool is the perfect item for my living room. I love the color and the functionality of it. Shipping was great- stool arrived well packed and in perfect condition.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality- It is solid
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Oct 22, 2012

Searched everywhere and came back to Overstock - Gorgeous color and well made.. Perfect for beside my leather sofa.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Packed very well and stool is very weighty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Georgia,  Sep 29, 2012

Good product, packed very well and timely recipt .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not quite but close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent piece
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 28, 2012

I love this little accent piece for my living room. Perfect color. Solid. Slightly disappointed that the tangerine color wasn't completely applied inside all the cut out areas, so you can see some white peeking through if you look closely (hence the four stars). Delivered quickly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect again!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Sep 21, 2012

This is our second garden stool from Overstock in the last month (we liked the first one so much, we bought another!). The first one was lime green, and we wanted a 'burnt orange' color for the second one. The 'tangerine' looked almost right, and the close up photo looked perfect. The stool arrived today and matches the close up photo (and the pillows we wanted to match!) exactly. The color is ever so slightly darker than the main photo, which is what we wanted. We are very pleased and will definitely buy from overstock.com again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the close up photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 16, 2012

This is a very beautiful stool, and is a lot heavier and sturdier than I expected. It looks pretty as a side table. Thanks Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top