Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect again!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Sep 21, 2012

This is our second garden stool from Overstock in the last month (we liked the first one so much, we bought another!). The first one was lime green, and we wanted a 'burnt orange' color for the second one. The 'tangerine' looked almost right, and the close up photo looked perfect. The stool arrived today and matches the close up photo (and the pillows we wanted to match!) exactly. The color is ever so slightly darker than the main photo, which is what we wanted. We are very pleased and will definitely buy from overstock.com again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the close up photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied customer.
 from Greer, SC,  Apr 26, 2012

I'm very pleased with this purchase as it arrived in perfect condition, it appears just as it did on Overstock's site and the value is great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is exactly as described and shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is as good as many more expensive garden stools of this type.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased two of these for my deck. They are definitely an orange-y rust color (not red), but that was what I was looking for. Both cartons arrived with a crushed corner so I feared there would be damage, but they are packed with multiple boxes inside boxes, separated by bubble wrap and there was no damage at all. These are nicely made and finished, definitely well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Indiana,  Nov 2, 2014

Totally happy with this product. I have used them outside all summer and they appear as new at this point. I am bringing them in for the winter, and have found a place to use them. I can't remember the price now, but felt it reasonable. Keep in mind that these are hand made. I bought two, and one is a bit higher than the other. I remind you of this only in the event you intend to try to make a table from two. Overall, I could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Garden Stool
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 29, 2014

This is an excellent buy. I wanted something that was red but not too red and here it was. It is a bit on the deep coral side. It looks great in my "Asian" living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Minot, ND,  Jun 24, 2014

This garden stool is actually for my living room. I love it. The color is exactly as shown in the picture, and it was packaged so well that it couldn't possibly break. It is perfect and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love overstock
 from Orwigsburg PA,  Jun 13, 2014

Ordered first one to ensure the color matched my patio furniture. The picture is very true to the color...it's more rust or sienna colored...NOT tangerine in my mind. And it is perfect...ordered the 2nd one right away. Fast shipping, safely packaged(ceramic) and no shipping costs. Perfect...thank you overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color doesn't match description
 from Lexington, ky,  May 30, 2014

Product was more of a brick red instead of tangerine color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is just as nice as all the other ones but much less money! Great find! It is a true Red Tangerine color the same as the picture. I'm using it as a side table on my deck in between two lounge chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Santa Monica CA,  Apr 8, 2014

Very happy with my purchase. It is just what I wanted. Love the color. It is heavy and good quality. Packed extremely well. Since color is important, for those of you looking for orange - it is not orange but mine was close to the color on screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Bronxville, NY,  Mar 8, 2014

I am very pleased with this purchase. The color is spot on. This garden stool serves as a small side table between two chairs in my living room. I am thinking of purchasing other garden stools for other rooms in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovelyu but not quite the color it appeared.
 from Ruckersville , Va,  Feb 26, 2014

I wanted a more tangerine color, but the item is beautiful I will probably purchase an orange one later as this one was definitely more redish than I wanted for the room it is going in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stool
 from Grenada,  Jan 7, 2014

Price could be lower. It is smaller than another similar one I bought. Color is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Tangerine Garden Stool
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 6, 2013

Great product! Great high gloss, even glaze Very well made with handsome detail. Other vendors sell this product at a higher price and expensive shipping costs. Love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is lovely, close to an oxblood red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good high quality glaze
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful color
 from Nebraska,  Feb 19, 2013

I tried another one that turned out to be too raspberry. These are more of a terracotta with a nod toward brown so not too bright of an orange. We put them infront of the fireplace where wood furniture would get dried out. Great for propping up feet or putting a cup of choc. on. In the summer they can move to the porch. Very versitile peice of funiture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, not a bright orange but not too brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be very good only time will tell
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent piece and fun color.
 from Florida,  Feb 13, 2013

I bought this for a gift and it was a hit! I plan to buy more...maybe a present for myself! Very current color. Great deal.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great stool - looks exactly like the online photo. Love the stool and the service!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this stool!
 from Lake Livingston, TX,  Dec 15, 2012

Exactly what I've been looking for. Perfect match for my living room chairs. And the price was definitely right!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - nice, heavy cermic with flawless finish
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ceramic stool
 from Holland, Michigan,  Oct 23, 2012

The ceramiic stool is the perfect item for my living room. I love the color and the functionality of it. Shipping was great- stool arrived well packed and in perfect condition.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality- It is solid
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Oct 22, 2012

Searched everywhere and came back to Overstock - Gorgeous color and well made.. Perfect for beside my leather sofa.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Packed very well and stool is very weighty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought