Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 5, 2015

I love this stool! I've moved it from the den to the back patio. It works anywhere. I love the color! Great item to have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 21, 2015

"Moss Green" is a little misleading. It's more of a lime green. It's nicely made, a good size for a small place and the color is lovely. It gets used as a seat, footstool, desk, snack holder, etc, etc. Even my cats use it. It gives them access to a sunny, extra wide window sill. It has met all of my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 8, 2015

Unfortunately this came delivered broken. Overstocked made good immediately which keeps Me coming back. Great company

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Stool
 Mar 27, 2015

We're using this as an end table inside in a small area that isn't large enough to fit an actual table, and it's perfect. The color is as shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garden stool
 Mar 17, 2015

pretty color and shape. Looks great on my deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 Mar 16, 2015

I own quite a few garden stools. Just love them! I don't consider this as a "moss green". It's more of a soft lime, which is a perfect color for my needs. I always watch for sales on garden stools and have my eye on a brown one not on sale as of yet. Overstock is the best place to purchase these by far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 13, 2014

Everything I hoped they would be. Strong enough to use as a seat as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty garden stool
 from Nebraska,  May 28, 2014

I am very happy with the garden stool. Mine definitely does not have a blue tint like other reviewers have stated. The glaze is nice and thick and the stool itself is very heavy. It could definitly be used for a chair for a small person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous! Perfect color and style.
 from Los Angeles, ca,  Jun 30, 2013

This is a great piece. Needed a little side table and figured a pop of color would be nice. It's more than what I set out for given cost, love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Stool!
 from Tucson AZ,  Feb 5, 2013

This was just what I was looking for. No surprizes. The product exactly matched the description and website photo. I love how it looks in my back yard.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color of the product exactly matched the website photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality - well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate description on line
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to color and perfect inside or outside!
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 10, 2013

The stool is perfect for a side table, seat or accent piece in a room [inside or outside]. The color is moss green, exactly as shown. It is not too bright or too dull and works with the colors I have in my FL apt. I have white walls and neutral sofa with blue and green accent colors. I am thrilled I purchased this on here as I was looking at others in Ballard that were more expensive with not so great reviews. This can hold a person sitting, glass or drink, and/or simply make your room look pretty! I am very pleased with this product and would recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely! This is exactly "moss green". In fact, I was hesitant when I was ordering and reading reviews that it was more blue than green, etc..BUT it is exactly a moss green. It works perfect as a stool/side table, inside outside and really isn't bright at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, easy to unpack and lift.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate. 33lbs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great colorful accent to our pool deck.
 from Marco Island, FL,  Dec 4, 2012

I was happy and pleased to find this color garden stool. So many greens are less vibrant, not nearly as fun! Stool makes a great little chair side table on our pool lanai, and the perfect colorful accent. The stool arrived promptly, packed well, and in perfect condition.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured.
 from Miramar, Fl,  Nov 19, 2012

I love this item. It is exactly as the picture. I ended ordering a 2nd one after my first order arrived.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 22, 2012

I love this garden stool! I got it to use as a side table on my porch, and it's just right. When I ordered it, I was a little concerned about what the actual color would be. I wanted a pop of color, but not a knock-your-eye-out color, and it's exactly what I was hoping for. It's the color of a Granny Smith apple with just a tiny bit of white added to take the edge off. The top half of the product photo is pretty accurate as to the color. The finish is good--it's nice and shiny. There's one little imperfection in the glaze, but not big enough to bother me. I expect to enjoy it for many years to come.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Pretty much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product as described
 from ga,  Sep 26, 2012

was skeptical because of other reviews but am very satisified with my purchase

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. reallly satisfied with product
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stool
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 10, 2012

This is a very nice garden stool for indoors or out. The color is more Granny Smith Apple Green and is very nice. Would recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not so much but it is a great color - Granny Smith Apple Green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What you would expect for a simple garden stool
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality & value - exactly as pictured
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 21, 2012

The item is exactly what I expected in quality, color and weight. These stools weigh about 30 pounds. We have a ton of wind where we live so we were pleasantly surprised with the weight of these. The color is exactly as it appears on my monitor - a light yellowish-green. Great quality and value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed, lovely but different color
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 3, 2011

I'm using these indoors as side tables so I really wanted a specific color. I expected the color to be darker than what I received; it's more of an apple green, not moss green. I debated on whether I should return it but decided not to; great quality and it is pretty. Purchase if you can live with a slightly different color, if you are expecting the same color on the screen then skip this one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color accent
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 26, 2011

We love theses tools! Happy with the quality and heavy for stable sitting. Color is a great bright green. I would not say that 'moss green' is an accurate description but the photo is very accurate.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes,bright apple colored green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and heavy for stability
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!! EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED!!!..
 from ny, ny,  Oct 31, 2011

USING THIS AS AN SIDE TABLE FOR AN INDOOR CHAIR..PERFECT SIZE, PERFECT COLOR, PERFECT EVERYTHING..BUY IT!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACTLY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought