Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I bought this garden stool for my living room because I didn't have enough room for a end table. I liked the color on site and thought it match the green in my couch and it did. I am very satisfied with purchase and may order one for my den. I had been seeing them in magazines and decided it was exactly what I needed in my living room. My only problem will be deciding which color to choose they are all so pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color very close to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Emerald Green Garden Stool
 from Salem, Oregon,  Aug 16, 2014

Needed a pop of color for new bathroom. Perfect choice. Stool was packed very well and arrived without any damage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
wrapped up safe!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 12, 2014

wow, this ceramic garden stool came wrapped in three different boxes. it arrived safely and is very attractive, especially if you like that shade of green

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great accent piece
 from Onarga, IL,  Oct 10, 2013

Nice accent piece can be used both indoors and out. Lots of decorating possibilities. Nice crackle finish; great green color. Substantial but not too heavy to move around.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
irregular
 from Chicago, Il,  Jun 28, 2013

this was a gift. at first glance it was pretty. however, when you take a close look there are spots that were painted over with a totally different color green. too much of a hassle to return as it is a gift. too bad would not recommend for $@##$.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? overall color matched, but many spots on stool were painted over with another color green that does not match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good at first until you see the paint over spots that do not match
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more beautiful!
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Jan 4, 2013

I ordered this stool to go beside a bed in the guest room. The first one came shattered in a million pieces but Overstock was amazing with their returns policy and promptly got me new one quickly. It is a great addition that would work well in so many places. The color was right on - something it needed to be being a green and all. And with the free (and quick!) shipping you can't beat it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Dec 17, 2012

This garden stool is very high quality, it arrived very quickly in perfect condition, because the packaging was very good and it is beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much more than a garden stool
 from Chester,Ct,  Aug 20, 2012

immediately ,upon arrival ,it occurred to me that it had multiple uses. It's a seat. and a perfect little side table and with a round glass top,it becomes the "coffee table "out on the veranda. It's an inch taller than one previously ordered. This height works very well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid but not too heavy, very nicely painted,versatile..
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Semi-dark green garden stool is good and heavy
 from Kaneohe,Hawaii,  Jul 5, 2012

I love the stool, it is exactly as pictured and it will go very well in my living room. I was happy to find this shade of green... The shipping however was a little high even for a Hawaii-bound shipment. I purchased another stool from a company in San Francisco,Ca and the shipping was $$ less.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would say this is a good quality product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asian Delight
 from New York,  Jun 21, 2012

Deep rich color, lovely crackle glaze, perfect accessorie for home or garden

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, excellent value
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porcelain Crackled Green Garden Stool
 from Louisville,  Oct 6, 2011

I bought this stool to go between two chairs outdoors on the patio. We use it for a table and when we have extra guests, it is another sit down. I will bring it indoor in the winter. The last one I owned made it 6 winters before it cracked. I will baby this one, as it was more expensive and versatile color....I love it....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Garden Stool
 from Omaha, NE,  Sep 15, 2011

These stools are a wonderful addition to our master bedroom sitting area. I love the color and quality. They make a great place to rest your feet or set your cup of coffee.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These garden stools are beautiful and heavy!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was spot-on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top