Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Piece
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 18, 2008

The quality of workmanship and the size of this sign totally exceeded my expectations! I bought it as a gift, but I am having a hard time giving it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Central Texas,  Dec 26, 2007

This piece of art was stunning. Very beautiful and much more elaborate and heavy than I expected for the price. This was a Christmas present for relatives who had just bought a new home and they absolutely loved it. And they are hard to buy for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Welcome Sign
 Jul 28, 2016

This item is very well made and beautiful. Very worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Crafted
 Apr 13, 2016

This piece is so beautiful and bigger than I expected. Great for a door or front patio. The picture does it no justice. Definitely recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very welcoming.
 Jan 16, 2016

Bought these for the front of a small front porch...just the right size without being overwhelming. It is very nice and I love the details of its face. I am very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annie
 Nov 18, 2015

I am very pleased with my Welcome Sign.I like things that are unique & different.This sign is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Original
 Oct 28, 2015

This sign is very good looking. Looks great on our front porch. Lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 Oct 27, 2015

I have purchased many items for the walls of my courtyards and this is, by far, stands out the most. It is stunning, well-made and truly a work of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Oct 22, 2015

This was package very well and hangs nice on my house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sign
 Jul 14, 2015

Bought for the entrance to our Phoenix home. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming and beautiful
 Jul 7, 2015

Most "welcome" signs are too revoltingly cute and trite for my taste. This metal wall hanging from Mexico is an original and full of life and hand-made character. Looks striking hung above a exterior door or window. Sturdy and easy to hang. I hung mine over a kitchen window. This should be able to withstand the elements just fine if you spray it once a year with a clear exterior lacquer. Some sun heads have odd expressions but this is just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

Well made metal sign. Large enough to make an impact on the wall. Like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely attractive
 Apr 13, 2015

The sign was exactly as described. I thought it would be shinier from the picture, but it still looks great in my yard. Very substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flyer
 Apr 11, 2015

I'm so glad I bought this! It looks beautiful by my front door. The quality is very good and it arrived in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
misleading
 Jan 1, 2015

very disappointed with this sun welcome sign... you can not hang it is top weighted and will not hang with wire you must drill 2 hole into your wall to support. returning item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than expected!
 from Florida,  Dec 15, 2014

This sun is much larger than I expected (I guess I didn't read the dimensions!), and it is absolutely gorgeous. The quality is perfect (it's also quite heavy, so keep that in mind). The sun face is beautiful and to perfection. It's the perfect finishing touch to my new patio. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Welcoming
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 10, 2014

It was beyond my expectations! The size was perfect as well as the material and coloring of the welcome sign. Much to nice to put outside with NY weather being like it is. Hung in my living room for all my friends to see upon entering my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sign
 from Lexington Ky,  Aug 22, 2014

The colors aren't as bright as I thought they would be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace sign
 from Bakersfield, Aca.,  Apr 28, 2014

My husband and I were downsizing into a small spanish home. I ordered this sign to go on the front gate that leads into my courtyard. It is beautiful. It is heavy and well made. We receive quite a few compliments from all who enter the yard. I love unusual items that cannot be found locally. Thanks to Overstock I usually have a one of a kind item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sign
 from Louisville, CO,  Jul 23, 2013

This sign is very well made and the design is simple but fun. I'm very glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought