Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 331 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 20, 2014

These earrings are very pretty and I love the fact that part of the purchase goes to help women in China that have been sexually exploited.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 Dec 17, 2014

These are beautiful earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really love these silver earrings...
 from Alabama,  Dec 2, 2014

They are exactly what I was looking for. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filigree raindrop silver earrings
 from Amarillo TX,  Nov 24, 2014

I ordered these for my daughter for her birthday. They looked like something I felt she might really enjoy. Thanks, Renee *

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful open work
 from Indianapolis, IN.,  Nov 1, 2014

Very nice open work. earring hangs nicely from ear. Not too big or small. Just right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed its NOT Sterling Silver!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 29, 2014

The earrings are NOT SILVER do not purchase and waste your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from VA,  Sep 25, 2014

Gave as a gift. So pretty, made really well. Would buy more of the same, if I was buying gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I use them often
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 18, 2014

Love these earrings, use them often. Can be dressed up or down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well made, and lightweight
 from United States,  Sep 17, 2014

Got these almost a year ago, and they are still my favorite earrings. Pretty, big enough to show detail, and very light - they don't pull down my small earlobes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Western North Carolina,  Sep 15, 2014

Christmas Gifts for several friends and loved by all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver earrings
 from Oregon,  Sep 6, 2014

They are perfectly gorgeous and not too heavy on my ears

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand made one inch; seemed smaller than it looked
 from hickory corners, mi,  Sep 4, 2014

Nice looking but smaller than it appeared on line; very delicate and pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earring from china
 from Illinois,  Aug 29, 2014

Am very pleased with my purchase. Earrings are great looking and come with a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and a great cause
 from Oceanside,CA,  Aug 22, 2014

These are beautiful earrings I purchased for a birthday gift for my boss. I had no idea that they are supporting the starfish project for women in Asia.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY AND TRUE AS SHOWN
 from Florida,  Aug 17, 2014

Bought these for my daughter. She liked them because of the filigree look. They are not too large nor too small. Good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Smithfield, VA,  Jun 21, 2014

Purchased for myself and I am very pleased. The packaging was very nice as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Sioux Falls sd,  Jun 16, 2014

Very pretty simple earrings,good value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filigree Raindrop earrings
 from Montrose, NY,  May 31, 2014

I love these earrings. They are very pretty. I have purchased many products from Worldstock and would again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect
 from Tampa, Fl,  May 24, 2014

This was a fantastic product for the price. It's lightweight, stylish and big enough to be noticed without being garish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from oregon,  May 19, 2014

was a birthday gift for my daughter and she loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 331 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought