Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 506 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Apr 25, 2016

Very disappointed by these. They turned my neck and t-shirt green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 22, 2016

They were a gift for christmas and she loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dansker
 Apr 10, 2016

Ear drop earrings intricate and beautiful filagree artwork. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice earing
 Apr 10, 2016

love them and they are silver. easy to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty and cute
 Apr 8, 2016

I haven't gotten to wear them yet, however, I love the size and Rose gold color. They are perfect for most any occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 Apr 1, 2016

Delicate but very noticeable. Great buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Silver looks very delicate.
 Mar 23, 2016

For such an inexpensive jewelry item it is very pretty and a good addition for an older ladies collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver earrings
 Mar 23, 2016

very nice, ear hook would be a little short for persons with thicker ear lobes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Mar 23, 2016

earrings were great and nice in size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raindrop earrings
 Mar 23, 2016

Very delicate and beautiful! I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 19, 2016

These are very pretty, was impressed that they weren't flat, but are embossed on both sides. Makes them look more expensive than they were! Would buy these again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Mar 17, 2016

Too light weight and flimsy. Hangar bends too easily and eventually breaks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tmb
 Mar 16, 2016

I like the detail on these earrings. I have a short neck, so I wish they were a little bit shorter. But I'm keeping them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 Mar 14, 2016

They are really beautiful. Good purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and pretty
 Mar 14, 2016

I love these earrings. They are so comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 12, 2016

They were a bit bigger than I expected but I am definitely ok with that. That was just me not really paying attention to the product description. They are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch
 Mar 11, 2016

Nice finishing touch to any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of jewelry
 Mar 7, 2016

Big enough to be eye catching yet light enough to be comfortable. Not always an easy combination to find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JR
 Mar 5, 2016

look great and looks of complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janine
 Mar 4, 2016

I get many compliments when I wear these ear rings. Everyone loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 506 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought