Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 331 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful and a great cause
 from Oceanside,CA,  Aug 22, 2014

These are beautiful earrings I purchased for a birthday gift for my boss. I had no idea that they are supporting the starfish project for women in Asia.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY AND TRUE AS SHOWN
 from Florida,  Aug 17, 2014

Bought these for my daughter. She liked them because of the filigree look. They are not too large nor too small. Good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Smithfield, VA,  Jun 21, 2014

Purchased for myself and I am very pleased. The packaging was very nice as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Sioux Falls sd,  Jun 16, 2014

Very pretty simple earrings,good value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filigree Raindrop earrings
 from Montrose, NY,  May 31, 2014

I love these earrings. They are very pretty. I have purchased many products from Worldstock and would again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect
 from Tampa, Fl,  May 24, 2014

This was a fantastic product for the price. It's lightweight, stylish and big enough to be noticed without being garish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from oregon,  May 19, 2014

was a birthday gift for my daughter and she loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good workmanship
 from Kingsland, ga,  May 5, 2014

Love these earrings as a matter of fact wore them to church foray. Got any nice comments. Good with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgous Earrings
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 24, 2014

I purchased these earrings for my sister for her birthday & she absolutely loved them. We also loved that they were made by a young lady in China that is trying to better her life. The earrings come with a sweet story. The earrings are delicate & very dainty. Shiny & very nice. Excellent quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are adorable.
 from Phoenix, Az.,  Mar 11, 2014

Earings arrived in perfect condition and beautiful. My favorite pair now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filigree Raindrop Earrings
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 5, 2014

The earrings are cute! However, they are not heavy/durable silver and I wish they were. Knowing what I know know,I would not purchase another pair online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Filigree Raindrop Earrings
 from Boston Ma,  Feb 27, 2014

design is very intricate they are light but sturdy and look lovely on my ears I got loads of compliments already on them. so beautiful the craftsmanship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique earrings
 from Rainbow City, AL,  Feb 19, 2014

These earrings are beautiful! They have a nice weight to them, but are not so heavy they tug on your earlobe. They are not something you will see everyone wearing and that is an added bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Nebraska,  Feb 16, 2014

Each time that I have worn these earrings I've always gotten compliments and asked as to where I got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 from Broklyn New York,  Feb 8, 2014

Bought as a gift, and this is what the person said to me."this is a gift within a gift." meaning the earings are great and so is the story behind the product/makers. They are lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty earrings
 from Atlanta suburb,  Feb 1, 2014

I purchased these as a pollyanna gift and it was received well. The receiver likes the size and color of the silver and did use it with other accessories. I would consider buying from this retailer again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My go to earrings.
 from Crescent City, CA.,  Jan 25, 2014

I originally purchased a pair for myself a few years ago. I loved them so much I have purchased around 6 of them over the last year and a half for my granddaughters, daughter-in-laws and friends. Great gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Yakima, wa,  Jan 12, 2014

Liked the earrings. Bought two pair for my sisters and they loved them. Didn't even realize when I ordered them they were helping sex slaves in Asia. Warm-fuzzy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lacks description of how beautiful the earrings ar
 from Prattville, Alabama,  Jan 9, 2014

These earrings are far more beautiful than the picture. They are 3 deminsional but the picture looks like they are flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ear rings
 from TN,  Jan 7, 2014

I bought these for my wife. Her mom noticed them immediately. They really look beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 331 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought