Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 301-320 of 364 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Greensboro, NC,  Mar 9, 2011

These are very fine quality, not so hevy that they pull your ears but weighty enough to denote a nice silver. Very, very pleased with this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the earrings
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 9, 2011

I love the earrings, the detail, the size. But most I like the fact they support women who are trying to better their lives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Orlando,  Mar 2, 2011

These earings are fantastic. They are light weight and so intricate. Awesome purchase! Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gave as a gift
 Mar 1, 2011

I gave these to a friend out of state, so I've never actually seen them in person. She told me that she liked them a lot and she got a lot of compliments at work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Filigree Rain Earrings
 from Basking Ridge, NJ,  Feb 28, 2011

These are pretty on the web, but even prettier in person. They are delicate looking and light so they won't hurt your ears. I received a lot of compliments on these earrings. I highly recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift my daughter loved.
 from western, NY,  Feb 22, 2011

My daughter loved these. Great purchase. I would definitely recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from ny, ny,  Feb 21, 2011

Great earrings for the price. Can be worn with white and natural colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Feb 18, 2011

I love, love love these earrings, I received them today and was not disappointed. They're very delicate and look like sterling silver. Received numerous compliments and everyone wanted to know where i got them from....will be ordering more jewelry purchases in the future....thanks overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Filigree Rain Earrings
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 8, 2011

These earrings were just as described and I bought two pair to gift my sister with one and she loved them. Beautiful workmanship at a great value to support a worthy cause. Go for it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My wife loves them and is wearing them all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Jan 28, 2011

Beautiful, great price. Not something easily found in stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver filagree rain earrings
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 27, 2011

I ordered a second pair of these earrings after receiving many compliments on the first pair I'd ordered this past summer. ( I lost one of the originals.) Unfortunately, the second pair is a brighter silver and I prefer the "old" , somewhat darkened silver look of the first pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 23, 2011

I bought these as valentines gifts for my daughters and myself ... They like silver so this will be great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Earings
 from Richmond,VA,  Jan 22, 2011

These earrings are so pretty. I love them. the only reason I gave it a four instead of five star is that they are rather long.The detail is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Richmond, TX,  Jan 21, 2011

I was very pleased in getting these earrings so soon after ordering them online. They were a Christmas gift for my mother (I also got her the matching Filigree ring was amazing as well) and they were bigger than I thought. She absolutely loved them and they are of great quality. Absolutely satisfied with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and beautiful
 from Mason, OH,  Jan 19, 2011

These earring are beautiful. I've received many positive comments. I wanted to get a pair for my friend to no avail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from NC,  Jan 19, 2011

The earrings are just as pictures, well made, smooth, shiney. Looking forward to enjoying them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Filigree rain earrings
 from SF Bay Area,  Jan 17, 2011

Very nice looking earrings, great price, and for a great cause too!!! They are hand made by women in the Starfish project, which helps exploited women in Asia.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gift!
 from FL,  Jan 14, 2011

I bought these as a Christmas gift for a friend. When they arrived I was thrilled, they were more beautiful than the pictures. In addition I found out that they benefit the Starfish Project that provides aide to women who are being sexually abused in Asia. I was so happy I ordered 3 more pair! A definite win/win purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Canada,  Jan 11, 2011

The earrings were larger than I expected. The earring posts are a little more fragile than I expected, but are still fairly "sturdy". Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 301-320 of 364 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought