Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 281-300 of 409 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rain Earrings
 from Bucks County, PA,  Jan 16, 2012

Bought these for my daughter. She loves them. Only problem, they could use stoppers on the back. Although everyone may not need them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? no size needed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality would recommend for a gift.
 from Greensboro,nc,  Jan 15, 2012

Nicely made, good detail, bought for myself. Can be worn for work or evening out.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was larger than appeared in picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife was Happy
 from opelika, al,  Jan 15, 2012

My wife loves these earrings. The detail, color, weight, and all were as described. Highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite earings thus far..
 from Texas,  Jan 14, 2012

They are my favorite earnings now. They are light and dangle freely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are sturdy as in they don't bend easy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely elegant
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 14, 2012

These earings are stunning! The length is perfect, not too long or too short. They can certainly be worn for formal occations as they are so delecate in appearance and can also be worn to work or other more casual settings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product was excelent
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Rain Earrings
 from West Richland, WA,  Jan 12, 2012

Beautiful craftsmanship look very expensive and comfortable to wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very elegant
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy,but...
 from Southern CA,  Jan 11, 2012

Very happy with the earrings, and Overstock, but very disappointed with the U.S. Post Office. Overstock shipped the earrings on the 19th but I didn't get them until the 27th...kinda late for a Christmas present...I did not contact Overstock because it was free shipping and they lived up to their end...I don't blame Overstock at all and won't hesitate to continue shopping here.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings are delicate and light weight..
 from Cranford, NJ,  Jan 11, 2012

I bought these earrings to wear with a necklace that had similar detail. The match was great. Like these because they can be worn with casual or more formal clothes. They are comfortable and delicate looking.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
When Momma's Happy .....
 from Carrollton, IL.,  Jan 10, 2012

These made Momma happy .... and when Momma's happy .... everyone's happy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. could'nt ask for better
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Missouri,  Jan 7, 2012

I got these as a Christmas present for my daughter. We were both very pleased. They are beautifully crafted and well worth the cost. I will keep these in mind for future gifts.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lacy silver elegance
 from New England,  Jan 6, 2012

The person who received this gift was very pleased with these earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and strong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Illinois,  Jan 6, 2012

Purchased as a gift, the reciprient was very pleased

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from potsdam NY,  Jan 5, 2012

This is a nice product - the filigree is just what I was looking for - only thing was that I was hoping for white gold. Nonetheless, the gift was a hit!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from WI,  Jan 4, 2012

Pretty earrings. Okay price. Glad I had them sent to me first as they are part of the Starfish project. I know about it but it was NOT aprropriate to send to a teenager in the UK (as a gift). The project is important but the advertisement should be noted on the O site. I feel it is MY responsiblity to inform those around me about sexual expoitation not a card holding earrings. Very Disappointed. If my daughter recevied this I would be angry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Louisiana, USA,  Jan 4, 2012

Love these earrings! I got them as a Christmas gift for my mom and after seeing them I'm going to order a pair for myself!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. Just as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were a little larger than I thought they would be but not too big.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, smaller than expected
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 3, 2012

These are very cute for everyday wear but the size was smaller then I expected. They seem to go with everything and I will continue to wear them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Clackamas, OR,  Dec 31, 2011

These are really beautiful, highly polished and really classy looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for a Dear Friend
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 30, 2011

This pair of earrings was for a dear friends birthday. She said she really liked them. They had an antique quality to them. Can be worn dressy or casual. Very versatile. Good price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Earrings
 from Charleston, WV,  Dec 30, 2011

I was very surprised upon receiving these earrings. They were much nicer and shinier than I expected. They are the perfect size and can be worn with dressy or casual outfits.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Central Florida,  Dec 28, 2011

These beautiful earrings were exactly as described. Workmanship was excellent and the price even better. I have gotten many compliments on these when I've worn them .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 281-300 of 409 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought