Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 410 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Outside of Washington, DC,  Jan 29, 2012

Great, everyday wear. I can wear these will jeans or with a suit. I'm so glad I ordered them. And with Overstock's great low shipping costs, I'm shopping here often! Thank you Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wear anywhere earrings!
 from Arizona,  Jan 29, 2012

These are the earrings I go to all the time. They are casually elegant.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate, light and beautiful!
 from Chesterland, Ohio,  Jan 26, 2012

Delicate, light weight and beautiful! They look exactly like shown!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Washington DC,  Sep 2, 2011

I recently bought these earings because I liked the filigree details. The earings came very quickly and are exactly as described.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty!
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 1, 2011

very pretty... not flimsy. appear good quality, well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right amount of gorgeous!
 from West Covina, CA,  Jun 28, 2011

From the picture shown, I expected it to be a lot bigger (not that I wanted it to be), but it turned out to be just the right size I was hoping for. I'm very petite, so I didn't want it to look too big for my head. The workmanship is just gorgeous, but not overly flashy. I'm not into all that excessive glamour. And the fact that it helps ladies who are abused made it a more satisfying purchase for me. This piece can be work casually, or to a formal event, as I did. I would highly recommend these earrings!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent workmanship
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, but not what i expected...
 from Stratford, CT,  Aug 23, 2010

these earrings are pretty...however...i thought they were going to be a little bit larger. also, the earring wire seems a little flimsy. overrall, they are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Crystal Falls, MI,  Jul 29, 2010

The earrings are beautiful but the french wires are quite delicate and easily bent, I replaced them with leaver backs and it works out better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are light, and very delicate. The length is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

larger than you might think

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice earrings--not too heavy (I hate heavy earrings!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 Aug 30, 2015

While buying lots of earrings for gifts I bought these for myself thank god and kept them. I love them but they have turned copper colored on one side so don't wear them anymore. I have probably over 150 pair of earrings so they didn't get worn more than 3 times and then tarnished. None of the others I bought at the same time have done this. I would not recommend buying these. Very pretty but tarnish or silver came off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these.
 Aug 21, 2015

Beautiful earrings at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarnished quickly
 Aug 21, 2015

I really like the quality of this earring, but it started turning a bronze type color on it only after a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Pretty earrings but slightly longer than expected. That's my fault though for not checking measurements. Nice earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OS shopper
 Aug 20, 2015

Like them a lot. I'm glad I bought two pr.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 Aug 20, 2015

Very light weight but beautiful and elegant. Love, Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 14, 2015

I love them, a little small, but with the right outfit on the right occasion , would be great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elean
 Aug 14, 2015

Very pretty. I can wear them everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raindrop Earrings
 Aug 8, 2015

Very pretty and lovely to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 410 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought