Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Always an "A" for O
 from New York, NY,  Apr 3, 2012

What a joy to look at on my wall. I have high ceilings so the long shape compliments the room. Very bold and demanding! I bought two and paired them together and they are absoltely stunning. I purchased several of these art pieces from Overstock and I haven't been disappointed yet! Looks authentic.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Darker than appears in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must buy!
 from Atlanta,  Jan 29, 2012

I love this mask (I have quite a few) and overstock.com always have great deals like this. It looks great and it's a good size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from I live in colorado,  Jan 26, 2012

I bought six differant styles at once and my living room looks so comfortable and different

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ohemaa Mask
 from Northeast Ohio,  Dec 28, 2011

This is a beautiful handmade mask that I have hanging in my entry-way. The only reason why I didn't give this 5 stars was because the color of the actual mask was a more muted brown than was displayed in the picture online...HOWEVER, the mask is still gorgeous and I still have it proudly displayed. This is a great piece and of a great size. The color, however, was not what I was expecting but I still love the mask regardless.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Slightly different - but still nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality mask
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOK LIKE I SPENT SOME MONEY
 from QUEENS,NY,  Dec 20, 2011

ty ty ty overstock u never let me down. great price great workmanship . oh by the way this is the frist thing u see when u open my door.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i was very surprise good work
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mask
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 15, 2011

This Ohemaa mask is a beautiful addition to my collection. Although the photo is an accurate depiction, the mask is far more attractive in person. The size of the mask is quite impressive and it fits the location I selected perfectly! I am trying to decide which mask to purchase next. Good job "O."

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Ohemaa Mask
 from Nevada,  Jul 26, 2011

The Handmade Ohemaa Mask is absolutely beautiful. I am thrilled with my purchase and looking forward to getting other masks. It was larger and just added an extra special piece to my collection. Thank you Overstock.. Job well done!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully crafted..
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was actually larger than I thought.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Ohemaa Mask
 from California,  Jun 9, 2011

It looks good and large for the space i use it for. I am not experet on those masks but wanted a decoration for a small wall and this was a good choice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Evergreen, Co,  Oct 26, 2010

grandma loved it............................................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Ohemaa Mask (Ghana)
 from Franklin Square, NY,  Jul 13, 2009

I have the mask with a red border, but the red is really rust. It's beautiful. The only difference between what's shown in the photos and what I have is that the back of my mask is hollowed out and hangs from a hook. On the webpage, it shows a solid back with a straight metal bar., It's larger than life, a really wellcrafted piece, and delivered in forty-eight hours! Thanks, Overstock!.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from San Francisco,  May 27, 2009

I really enjoy it but I must disagree, my mask is exactly as the one shown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mask is beautiful
 from DMV,  Mar 16, 2009

I love it, but I agree with the other review. My mask also has the black trim not the red one that is pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ohemaa Mask
 from new york,  Dec 22, 2008

My first purchase with Overstock is a success:-))) I absolutely loved the mask but I was looking forward to the mask with the red border and not the black. Neverthless I loved the mask and will definitely order again and again and again:-))))))

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ohemaa mask
 from Morgantown, WV,  Oct 22, 2008

Very nice piece and a great value! My only (very minor) complaint is that the mask pictured is painted red around the outer edge, and the one I received is painted black around the edge. Although the black does add a nice contrast, I would have preferred red, as it would have matched the room decor better. Otherwise I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Gorgeous
 from Houston, TX,  May 1, 2008

With the help of an interior decorator, I ordered a total of thirty (30) masks to beautify my 6,000 sq ft custom-built home in African themes. We purchased a pair the Ohemaa masks as part of the shipment. I was absolutely thrilled when they arrived. They look rich. The craftsmanship and details are simply amazing. Overall, these masks definitely helped for me to achieve the sophisticated but relaxed feeling I wanted in my huge living room. I would highly recommend these masks in a heart beat to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Willowbrook, Il.,  Dec 12, 2007

The mask is gorgeous! It looks like the picture -only better. I was pleasantly surprised that it looks as rich and authentic as it does--the colors are bold yet subtle . A great accent piece and great value for the price. This is the third or fourth time I have ordered on your site and have always been satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top