Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful.
 from Chicago, Il,  May 14, 2013

Anyone collecting African masks should have this one. It stands alone and makes a strong statement.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. The color is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is GREAT. I have ordered masks before, and have not been dissatisfied with any of them. Have already placed another order to add to my collection.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is much bigger than I could have imagined.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Cleveland Heights, Ohio,  Apr 25, 2013

The product arrived broken, I called and another was sent immediately. I had never heard of a floor mask but I am satisfied with this product. It is different from having a mask that hangs on your wall, that's what gives it a uniqueness about it. It is a nice piece to add to a collection of hanging african masks.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is richer than the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing of the product is exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Feb 1, 2013

I ordered this with a doubt thinking it would not look exactly as the picture. I know Overstock is really good about accepting the product back if I was not happy. I am very pleased with it. It looks great in my wall of art.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You have to get this one!
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  Apr 28, 2010

I was very pleased with this product as it was more beauiful than I expected. I have collected a lot of African art and this piece was unusual. It is a treasured addition to my collection and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a beautifully crafted and unusual piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Phoenix, az,  Dec 4, 2009

goes great in my living room. I love the colors and the versatility of this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cleveland jazz lover
 from cleveland ohio,  Jun 1, 2008

this a beautiful piece, the details and colors are right on , this is the forth piece i've brougt from the ghana collection .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my decor.
 from Lockhart, Texas,  Apr 19, 2008

I have a very ecletic home with artwork from all over the world. This mask matches some carvings that I have had from the Belguin Congo extremely well and makes a lovely addition to my mantle in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Craftmanship
 from Ridgeland, MS,  Apr 15, 2008

I purchased as a gift for my wife after she was so delighted with another Ghana item previously purchased from Overstock. She loves this mask...................goes perfectly with decor. I will definely recommend this item and the other Ghana pieces, Good values!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's awesome, just what I thought it'd be. Perfect size, color, workmanship. Just a great item to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazed
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 13, 2008

My first product from Overstock and I must say I was highly suprised. The color of this item is as vivid as in the picture. The wood doesnt have that "perfect" look to it but that is a good thing as it gives the product more authenticity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Mask from Ghana
 from South Dakota,  Feb 5, 2008

I absolutely love the handmand decorative accessories from Ghana. This is not the only piece of decroative accessory from Ghana that I have purchased for my home and will not be the last. This decorative accessory is tall and very eye catching.... Great Piece at an exceptional value!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for someone who loves African art
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 7, 2007

Very nice, unique gift. Is quite a bit larger than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought