Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Bridge City, Texas,  Jun 19, 2009

This mirror took a little longer with the shipping than usual. But, it was well worth the wait.It is beautifully hand carved by an Artisan in Peru.The colors are beautiful and I couldn't have asked for better.I am so proud of my "Night Owls".If you are thinking of getting one of these, don't hesitate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNDERSTATED ART
 from PA,  Mar 2, 2010

Muted red tones blended into the wood background between the owls and flowers do not show up online, but the color is so subtle that it creates areas that are eye catching. Packaged well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not what I expected
 from Tahoe NV,  Mar 29, 2013

The mirror is very pretty but much smaller than I expected. It looked like carved wood but it's actually some other kind of material. For the price I paid for it I expected it to be heavier and of a nicer quality. If I had to do it over again I would not buy this item unless the price was much lower.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade "Night Owls " Mirror
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 23, 2013

Would have returned the mirror but return shipping too pricey.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? sort of
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very disappointed. not made of wood as described. flimsey.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Owls mirror
 from Saint Paul, MN,  May 27, 2012

I should have looked more carefully before buying it. It looked like carved wood in the ad but is actually a resin material. Also, I did not like the multiple colors. Just not my taste.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owl Mirrors - Just Wonderful for the Fanciful Owl
 from Phoenix,  Aug 10, 2011

We purchased a pair of these wonderful, fanciful owl mirrors. The colors are muted and quite warm with greens, muted reds, browns, and soft gold. We have had lots of friends and family smile when they see these mirrors. They are on the small side and work well as a pair or in a small space. If you love owls or just the very unique and fun, this mirror could be for you!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, lovely muted tones in red, green, brown, and muted gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peruvian Owl Mirror
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 26, 2011

I purchased this charming mirror as a gift for my daughter, who loves all things owls, and she is absolutely delighted with it! The craftsmanship is excellent and the owl motif unique. The packaging was very good and the mirror arrived in perfect condition. Unanimous approval for this item - thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade "Night Owls" Mirror (Peru)
 from Florida,  Oct 9, 2009

This was purchased as a birthday gift for an owl lover. The mirror was so well packaged that it took awhile to open. It is gorgeous! Very well made! It has been admired by many people so far and several men that are woodworkers thought it was terrific! Very pleased with the purchase ,as is the person who received it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought