Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Was thriled until it arrived.
 from Wichita, KS,  Jul 9, 2012

I was thrilled when I saw this online -- hoping for a really cute straw tote I could carry my planner and reading materials in. When it arrived, I was disappointed that it was lined with a fabric that wasn't attached to the straw very securely. Also, the liner had a drawstring around it that was white nylon with a plastic device that looked tacky and nothing like the rest of the bag. Within a week, the liner had pulled away from the poor stitching holding it in place, and I ended up taking the whole liner out completely on my own. I wish I had returned it for a refund. Also, the ribbon material used to make the bow was apparently stapled at some point somewhere, because it has holes in it like you'd see if you removed a staple.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Less than average.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Square Straw Handbag
 from Cheshire, Ct.,  Jul 9, 2013

This is a very pretty and unusual straw bag. It's actually larger that I expected. Its very comfortable to carry because the straps are fabric. For me the straps are too short to carry as a shoulder bag. Received lots of compliments. There are no inside pockets so everything drops to the bottom. There is a draw-string closure which is great for this type of bag. Would make a great beach bag.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A good quality straw bag
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is correct.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my purse. Liked it when I saw it on-line
 from Pomona. CA,  Jul 9, 2012

Purse is all around a great purse. It is fashionable and I have received so many compliments. I love my purse!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish bag for spring or summer!
 from Olympia, WA,  Mar 30, 2012

The bag is perfect for an up coming tropical vacation. I'll use it all summer as well. Highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love that this is handmade - it's really well done.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love, this purse
 from North Carolina,  May 28, 2011

I am so pleased with this purse! It is beautiful and since it is handmade, it looks like a work of art. The price is phenomenal and I just can't tell you how much I love it. It is very large, so if you are looking for something small, this isn't for you. It can also be used as a tote. I carry a lot of things in my purse including books, magazines, mail, etc. so it is perfect for me. If anything happens to this one and if it's still available, I will certainly buy another one. The only complaint that I have is that is took me almost 2 weeks to get it, but it was worth the wait.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest Tote at a great price
 from Machias,ME,  Apr 14, 2011

This is the perfect size for my paperwork and small laptop. Well made and hand finished. I love it.I should have ordered it in orange, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atrractive & Cheap
 from Virginia,  Jan 8, 2011

The handbag is attractive; however, it does look a wee bit cheap. The left side of the ribbon had a couple of stains on it. I would not purchase this for someone as a gift - but it works for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 18, 2010

The handbag came in and I was totally taken by surprise. It looked much better in person. This is an awesome buy for me and I'm getting a similar one for my sister as well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top