For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lion Motif Chinese Porcelain Stool
 from Lambertville, NJ,  Mar 10, 2010

The garden stool is absolutely beautiful, arrived in just a couple of days. Looks exactly as the photo on Overstock's web site. I added felt guards to four areas on the bottom of the garden seat to prevent scratching our 1860's original hardwood floors. Thanks again Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Atlanta,  Nov 21, 2011

Great value, looks very expensive, see a similar one in my last trip to Savannah that costs more than U$S 200. Agree with someone else that is not clear white, but it looks perfect this way....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? almost
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Twin Falls,MN,  Apr 5, 2010

This was the best deal I have ever seen. Goes great in my living room. Would highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chinese Porcelain Stool (china)
 from Columbus, Kansas,  Apr 1, 2009

I was totally blown away with the Quality of the merchandise I received. I Love it and it adds to my living room decor. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like
 from south carolina,  Mar 21, 2009

very pleased w/porcelain stool. thus far, my experience shopping w/overstock has been great and their prices can't be beat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ceramic stool.
 from Jacksonville, florida,  May 4, 2012

The first one came and I instantly loved it. It was the exact look I wanted and the color was perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and beautiful Just love it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Minneapolis,  Apr 18, 2012

This is exactly what I wanted for my porch end table. Can't beat this at $XX, which I think is what I paid, plus a LivingSocial discount on top of that! Plus it shipped in a very timely manner.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful, better than I even expected!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 16, 2012

Love them! I bought them for side tables on my deck but they are so much nicer than I expected. They are moving into the living room and the old ones are moving outside.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavier than I thought, which is great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garden stool
 from Upstate New York,  Feb 27, 2012

I bought two of these, one for inside and one for outside. The outside one is near the front door, to be used as a table on which a bag or box could be set down while unlocking the door. It is heavy enough not to blow away, and will not rust like metal tables. It looks much better than plastic. The other is used inside as a stool, while putting on or removing boots or shoes. It is sturdy enough for very heavy guests to sit upon. It balances nicely with a blue and white ceramic umbrella stand on the other side of the door.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not quite - I thought it was white and blue, actually a light cream with a slight tinge of pale green. The blue is as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Porcelain Stool is quite nice.
 from SW PA,  Jan 31, 2012

I would highly recommend this stool, I thnk that it will suit the needs easily. I saw three of them used at a country table and I wanted to try it, but didn't want it to be too expensive. Great deal, I got it on sale:)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The white is a blue white- but the blue is a nice rich blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lion Motif Chinese Porcelain Stool (China)
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  Jan 17, 2012

Lion Motif Chinese Porcelain Stool (China) Great quality - Love it!! Going to but another so we have a matched pair.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great - Very solid
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend
 from Osprey, FL,  Apr 3, 2014

It is very nice looking . I should work out well for us. Price was very good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Garden Stool
 from WA,  Mar 5, 2014

Great stool, great value. I love the lion prints. The color and the prints are exactly like the photo shown.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the Blue Ming elegance
 from Palm Beach, Florida,  Oct 30, 2013

I bought a pair of Lion Motif Chinese porcelain garden stools as tables and they blend perfectly with my 18th century French furniture : they are well made and painted...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
porcelaine pot
 from new jersey,  Aug 1, 2013

please be aware the color is blue and aqua not white. one of my pots came in with brown blemishes on top. overstock was quick to send a replacement. they are still very pretty......

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Stool
 from Palm Beach Gardens,  Nov 23, 2012

This was advertized as a blue and WHITE stool. The white is actually a very light blue with a slight green tinge. I returned this product because the color was not as advertised. It cost me $$ to return this item. I felt this was TOTALLY unfair because it was NOT as advertised. !!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? absolutely not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top