Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful garden stool
 from outside Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 20, 2012

This stool adds a real pop of color to any decor. I have it in my family room using it as a moveable sidetable. It could be used anywhere. I would highly recommend this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The green color is beautiful. the photograph shows it as a two-tone, but it is all the same true green as the top all over.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stool is well made and I was surprised at the high quality product for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Port Orange, FL,  Mar 13, 2014

I was SO pleased to open this package! I had ordered another porcelain garden stool from another company and the box clinked and clattered when I picked it up...not a good sign. Sure enough it was broken into many pieces. I sent it back and turned to Overstock. THIS package arrive double boxed, tied, bubble wrapped inside and out and was perfect. A nice, well made porcelain stool. Sturdy, not thin with a lovely bright glaze. I intend to use it outside but there are little stick-on cushions on the bottom if you want to use it in the house. It's a bright, apple or spring green, heading toward chartreuse, but not quite as yellow.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from IA,  Feb 15, 2014

Great stool for the price. Came well wrapped without any damage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't be sorry
 from Meridian Idaho,  Dec 5, 2013

Great quality, color is exactly as pictured. Solid and sturdy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered two of these stools to use as end tables. They add the perfect amount of color and character to the room as well as provide a convenient place to sit a drink on -no coaster needed. The stools are heavy enough to not worry about being knocked over easily. The color and description online was accurate and they were well packed when shipped. Shipping was quick. I couldn't be more pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my modern deck decor
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 26, 2012

I bought these in three colors - white, black, and green - for my decks. Sturdy enough to be a stool, but I'm using them more as side tables. More modern than the traditional chinese pattern versions. Great price for the quality level and size (these are larger than most of the porcelain stools available). Wish I had the budget to order another of each color!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Great color!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Sep 9, 2012

We wanted this stool to be a bright lime green, and it is. It perfectly matches the top half of the photo shown on overstock.com. It is NOT two tone. It is excellent quality, though if you plan to put it on a wood or ceramic floor, have felt ready to put on the bottom. It is rough and will scratch. It comes with three small felt circles that are completely useless; go to a hardware store and get thicker ones :) This is our third garden stool from overstock, and they have all been exactly as described. We are happy customers!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the top half of the photo :)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Garden Stool Great
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 6, 2012

I had looked all over for these stool, findly ordered for o.com . They were exactly what I want in quality, color and I had them at my door with in 3 days .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from TX,  Mar 19, 2013

This stool is beautiful! It arrived quickly looks just like the photo. I have it on my front porch between 2 chairs, but I'm sure it will live inside at some point also.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid, same color as the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Turquoise Ceramic Garden Stool
Today $109.99
Compare $142.93
Save 23%
Ceramic Garden Stool White
Sale $109.79
Was $121.99
Compare $132.73
Save 17%
(8)
Green Ceramic Garden Stool
Today $111.99
Compare $156.99
Save 29%
Back to top