Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dog step
 from Ga,  Jul 25, 2014

Expensive dog step but sturdy and prettier than one purchased for dogs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast ship
 from Texas,  Jul 12, 2014

I bought the stool to complement a chair and it's just as promised and well made. The kilim is not the same as pictured - I was not expecting that since the covers are made from different parts of a rug - but it is in the same colors and looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bang for your buck
 from Jackson, WY,  Jun 26, 2014

We are using this by a window seat that needed a step----this is our new step in our mountain home. the overall quality of the Kilim is not tops----in that the weave is not super tight like a quality Kilim rug would be. However---for our needs, the price and the overall look we needed---it is perfect. Similar stools about town would have cost 3 times this much

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Little Footstool
 from New York, NY,  May 15, 2014

This is a lovely little stool and is exactly the style and size I was looking for. The color configuration is a little different from what is described (more beige) which I actually prefer; all the other colors are included except the light green. The material is heavy and the piece is beautifully constructed. It's also a Worldstock item and I'm happy to support that program. The artists work very hard to give us items to treasure. Delivery from Overstock, as always, was extremely fast and the stool was well packaged. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Footstool
 from michigan,  Jul 31, 2013

Love this item. The color is a little different from the picture but still beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer Style Footstool
 from I'm using these in NB, CA,  Feb 22, 2013

I use these stools for my dachshund to use for getting on couch, banquette, etc. The heavy duty fabric gives her traction and she can't ruin the cover--its like a carpet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very tailored look, neat & clean
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the mark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my kilim footstool
 from kew gardens ,ny,  Dec 28, 2012

this footstool is exactly what i was looking for ...a bit pricey , but i couldn't find anything cheaper in the category ! this will last me a long , long time !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good sturdy , easy to assemble !
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little footstool
 from san francisco,  Dec 21, 2012

love this little foot stool. fabric, weave, and colors are as pictured and great quality for the price. excellent value!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Rectangular Footstool is excellent.
 from Springfield, Virginia,  Mar 25, 2012

We are very pleased with the Footstool. It is the right size and shape for our room. The colors and fabric are complimentary with the furniture make up of our room and we could not be happier with our purchase from Overstock. Also the delivery was timely and the packaging was outstanding. Thank you

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the fabric is great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is Right On!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kilim Footstool
 from New Jersey,  Feb 7, 2012

Nice little accent piece, but really microsized, although it matches numbers given.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. reasonably good, not phenomenal
  • How accurate was the sizing? o.k.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
masculine styling
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jan 28, 2012

This stool is used with a office chair in my teenage son's room to create a study nook. The stool is a great piece, that works as a hard to find footstool (not ottoman). We are pleased with the quality, size, and style of this piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the colors were surprising true to the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. no fabric and finish odor
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to measurements
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top