Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Statement Making Piece
 from Kentucky,  Jul 8, 2011

This is an incredible buy! The table is heavy, easy to assemble, and everyone comments on its exotic style. It fits beautifully in my hundred old farmhouse in rural Kentucky.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although a small part of one foot of the piece was damaged, the table is substantial and statement-making.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutly BEAUTIFUL!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 2, 2012

I got this table when I was implementing Feung Shui to my home. The table arrived as expected. It was simple to assemble and is very lovely. The very next day I placed it in just the right spot in my living room, my boy friend proposed to me (I said yes!), I got a raise and a promotion at work and I found my lost diamond earrings! Thank you Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect side tab;e
 from California,  Nov 18, 2011

What a great table. The color is just as it looks on line and it is durable and well made. I was looking for a table to put next to a Zebra striped chair and it looks great. This is also great for French Country. This is perfect for a sitting area, living room or even a night stand.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 May 15, 2015

While I like the design of the table and it seems to be well constructed, I am very disappointed in the color. I ordered "off white" but what I received was "butter cream" (the actual name on the shipping container. It is NOT what I would consider "off white" and doesn't look like the picture. It fits the space well and I really don't feel like dealing with returning it but will likely have it repainted--at MY expense. So, shame on you overstock for not shipping what I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 17, 2015

This table arrived promptly with no problems whatsoever. It was properly packed and came in 2 pieces. The top simply attaches to the bottom. The color of the table is a little darker than my computer monitor shows. It has a "tea stained" appearance that actually matches my decor beautifully! The table is sturdy and just the right height to sit next to my bed. I have a lamp, a plant, a coaster and a small statue on it and there is still ample room for a book or other reading material you may have next to your bed. I am considering ordering another one. For the price you cannot find a better table. I know because I have been looking for quite some time now! I highly recommend this table for the quality, the appearance, the functionality and the price :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Table
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Jan 24, 2013

I love this table. Perfect addition to my living room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, solid, heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kaelpso Table
 from Frisco, TX,  Oct 27, 2012

Love this table!! More expensive looking than paid for. Easy to put together. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table for our sunroom
 from WI,  Jun 6, 2012

This is a great little table for two chairs in a sunroom or just to display daily flowers. Very easy to put together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table was the perfect find!!
 from GA,  Apr 19, 2012

Was so pleased with this purchase. Quality,color and price can't be beat.....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color display was perfect match to actual table
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT
 from Morro Bay, CA,  Apr 13, 2012

The service was quick and the table was well packed. The table is great, exactly like the picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TABLES
 from Santa Rosa Beach, FL,  Jan 22, 2012

I purchased 2 of these tables for a new home I recently bought and I was extremely impressed. Very happy with the purchase!! Beautiful soft color with the distressed look. Solid feel to the wood. The legs have elegant details but not over the top - just perfect. A great buy and an excellant choice for me. You will be very pleased with this purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great solid product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual and unique
 Nov 25, 2015

I bought this as a bedside table and it works great. I like that it's quite different. The only complaint I have is that the color when it arrived is a lot more cream than the picture shows, as it happens that worked out for me. But if I had wanted a white table I would have been disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris H
 Nov 3, 2015

These 2 tables were a very happy addition to our "Bali" guest room. I love the intricate details.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Piece
 Jul 29, 2015

Very nice accent to my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, unique table
 Jul 27, 2015

This is the most unique, beautiful piece of furniture in my home. I love this side table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great character
 Jul 19, 2015

This table has great style and character. I will note that it has more of a yellow-ish tone in person, and is not the crisp off white it appears to be on the screen. Still, if you don't mind that, it is sturdy and will add character wherever it is placed in your home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jul 17, 2015

Color a little more cream than expecting but cute and unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as shown
 Jun 3, 2015

Please read the reviews in addition to mine regarding the color of this table if you want an off-white table. The color is nowhere near the color of the photograph and is definitely NOT off-white. As others have mentioned, it is more of a buttercream or a tea stained beige.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 19, 2015

Looks as pictured. Easy tabletop attachment. Handmade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have in white and yellow
 Mar 31, 2015

Bought both colors and use them as end tables in my living room. Unique looking and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought