Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Statement Making Piece
 from Kentucky,  Jul 8, 2011

This is an incredible buy! The table is heavy, easy to assemble, and everyone comments on its exotic style. It fits beautifully in my hundred old farmhouse in rural Kentucky.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although a small part of one foot of the piece was damaged, the table is substantial and statement-making.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect side tab;e
 from California,  Nov 18, 2011

What a great table. The color is just as it looks on line and it is durable and well made. I was looking for a table to put next to a Zebra striped chair and it looks great. This is also great for French Country. This is perfect for a sitting area, living room or even a night stand.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Table
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Jan 24, 2013

I love this table. Perfect addition to my living room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, solid, heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kaelpso Table
 from Frisco, TX,  Oct 27, 2012

Love this table!! More expensive looking than paid for. Easy to put together. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table for our sunroom
 from WI,  Jun 6, 2012

This is a great little table for two chairs in a sunroom or just to display daily flowers. Very easy to put together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table was the perfect find!!
 from GA,  Apr 19, 2012

Was so pleased with this purchase. Quality,color and price can't be beat.....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color display was perfect match to actual table
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT
 from Morro Bay, CA,  Apr 13, 2012

The service was quick and the table was well packed. The table is great, exactly like the picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutly BEAUTIFUL!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 2, 2012

I got this table when I was implementing Feung Shui to my home. The table arrived as expected. It was simple to assemble and is very lovely. The very next day I placed it in just the right spot in my living room, my boy friend proposed to me (I said yes!), I got a raise and a promotion at work and I found my lost diamond earrings! Thank you Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love this table
 from California,  May 23, 2014

I first ordered this table in yellow, which I loved but it was too bright for me! I returned it for the antique white and it goes perfect. I was amazed at how fast both arrived and there wasn't really anything to put together. The top simply fit on top of the base. It is antiqued but not rustic, if that makes sense. The table is nice a sturdy and the quality is great! I can't believe how much I love it, especially for the price! Thanks over-stock!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece to buy
 from VA,  Oct 21, 2013

A nice round table that can decorate a living room. Can be matched with almost any color of sofa.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style, great price
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 4, 2012

I am delighted with this piece. It's stylish and looks expensive. It appears to be solidly built, and sofar does not wobble or show any instability. It is somewhat large for a side table, so measure carefully before ordering. I started with the table on the left end of my couch, and I almost returned it the scale seemed too large for the couch. However, when I moved it to the other end of the couch, it looked right.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, both the color and the antiquing look exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solidly built, well finished.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TABLES
 from Santa Rosa Beach, FL,  Jan 22, 2012

I purchased 2 of these tables for a new home I recently bought and I was extremely impressed. Very happy with the purchase!! Beautiful soft color with the distressed look. Solid feel to the wood. The legs have elegant details but not over the top - just perfect. A great buy and an excellant choice for me. You will be very pleased with this purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great solid product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kalepso Off white table
 from CA,  Oct 6, 2011

This table was so easy to assemble and matched my decor perfectly! I have dark floors and dark leather sofas but needed to break up the monotony and found this table to do exactly that! It draws the color of my kitchen cabinets into the family room but the rustic dark distress marks brought the two areas together amazingly!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side table, multiple uses
 from central CA,  May 13, 2011

This is a nice solid little table, worn finish for the 'shabby chic' look. It has nice lines and a distinctive form. Easy to assemble. Would make a really nice night stand table, tea table or accent piece in most any room. Mine will be in my window 'reading corner'. If you like the style you will not be disappointed. Assembly hint: drill little guide holes in the top to help secure the base with the screws provided.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent table
 from Hamden, ct,  Apr 13, 2011

This table is much larger than I thought it would be. It is beautiful. I love the rustic/natural look. Beautifully made. I'm sure this would be much more expensive elsewhere!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top