Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handmade Silver Bracelet
 from Beaverton, Oregon,  Apr 11, 2009

Bought this as a gift for my my. She loved it. Very happy with the price, quality and appearance of the bracelet. Would reccomend this bracelet to anyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and intricate
 from FL,  Jan 9, 2008

I've been wanting a cuff bracelet like this for some time. It's absolutely gorgeous. And it was one among many that DIDN'T contain lead. I love the flowery designs and have received many compliments. The silk and fabric box it arrived in is extraordinary. I can also store other pieces of jewelry in it along with the bracelet. A very worthy piece of merchandise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Ocala, Florida,  Dec 16, 2007

I bought this bracelet for my grandaughter for an early Christmas present. She absolutely loves it, the bracelet is very well made , and just so pretty, very good quality.I would not hesitate to order again. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Gateway to the Sierras,  Jul 26, 2011

I got this for a "Secret Santa" gift and I almost kept it myself. It was very VERY pretty. However, I wanted to give something away nice. It seemed a bit fragile, in that if it were handled too much it might break, but other than that, I'd buy this piece for myself in a minute. In fact, I still might when I get some extra money! You will love this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sort of fragile but lovely....
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Jasmine Arabesque Bracelet
 from Kansas City,  Jul 7, 2011

This bracelet is OK. I don't really wear it that much. It's a little flimsy. But I liked it enough not to return it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Tahlequah, OK,  Jan 6, 2010

Absolutely the most beautiful bracelet in my collection! It arrived in a beautiful gift box. It was not tarnished, but did have flecks of some unknown black substance on it that I had to buff off, which wasn't to difficult, but took a little while given the intricaces of the bracelet. The cuff slides a bit to much, but is easily pinched down to slide less. It was shipped from Thailand, so it took almost 10 day to recieve...Overall well worth the price, however I did give it only 4 stars because of the cleaning it needed prior to wearing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing details
 from Great Neck, NY,  Dec 9, 2009

love this bangle. worth the buy. great quality. looks the same in person

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Bracelet!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 29, 2008

I bought this bracelet as a birthday gift for my aunt and she loves it! She wears it all the time and it looks great with everything. It is unique and beautifully detailed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet review
 from Indiana,  Jun 2, 2008

The bracelet was not as intricate as it appeared on the web site picture, however I like it. I have not had the opportunity to wear it much, but on the occasions I have I received many compliments. When I received it I had to clean it up as there was some black tarnish or something on it in the small grooves.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bracelet!
 from Philadelphia,  May 31, 2008

Bracelet is comfortable to wear and may be adjusted to the wrist size. Weight is good, so it may be worn all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and exotic bracelet
 from Richmond, VA,  May 29, 2008

Everyone comments on my new bracelet, which is wonderfully detailed and comfortable to wear. Solid bracelet that is light enough to be very comfortable to wear. I am very happy with this gift to myself from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 23, 2008

I looked at these bracelets for at least a month before I finally decided to purchase one. I received the bracelet - it was sent in a nice keepsake box - and the workmanship is beautiful. The detail is remarkable and I'm glad I purchased this item. The only things I regret are this - I realize it's hand crafted, but feel the price is still a little high; and I now wish I would've ordered the wider bracelet that is almost exactly like this one! Gorgeous. I would definitely recommend buying this if you like the way it looks. It is exactly as it appears on the website. I was afraid the bracelet might run small, but it was big enough for my wrist or even bigger wrists than mine. I can't emphasize enough how beautiful this bracelet is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Piece
 from Philadelphia,  May 23, 2008

This bracelet is lovely. The pattern stands out and is made with excellent craftsmanship. I gave this to my daughter-in-law for Mothers' Day and she was very pleased. She has a small wrist, but the bracelet can be squeezed together to fit well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat Bracelet
 from kansas city, MO,  Apr 30, 2008

I had just walked into my house, when I saw the Fed EX guy pull up. I was so happy. After reading all of the reviews of this bracelet, I couldn't wait to open it, so I tore into the pkg. I will say this bracelet is perfect, and I always wear yellow gold, but thought I would change and get something different. I'm glad I did. I expected it to be very light and thin. I think the weight is perfect. It's not to heavy that it is uncomfortable, but not so light it looks or feels cheap. Just a really neat bracelet . I just have to get some silver or white gold to go with it. If you have been looking at this bracelet, I would recommend it. I think you will love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous piece!
 from new york,  Apr 19, 2008

I love this bracelet- it is so beautifully-made! The width is just right- not too wide and not too narrow and the carved design is delightful. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 15, 2008

I had been looking for a unique silver cuff, and this bracelet definitely fits the bill. It took about two weeks to arrive after ordering, but it was certainly worth the wait. The intricate design and the size of the cuff make a wonderful statement (especially if you're popping a black or white outfit). I wear it to work and out in the evening and have received numerous compliments. I debated purchasing some of the larger cuffs, however, I was really pleased with the size of this one. If you want something even bolder you may want to get one of the bigger cuffs. I would recommend this bracelet to anyone who is looking for something a little different to make a statement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Mar 1, 2008

The bracelet was a gift. We were pleased with the workmanship and the value. The recipient truly likes the bracelet and the detail.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Davis, CA,  Mar 1, 2008

Excellent product--stunning workmanship; definitely well worth the price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome detail
 from Everett, WA,  Mar 1, 2008

This bracelet is beautiful. The weight of it is perfect and I get compliments when I wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of artwork
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Feb 22, 2008

This is bar far one of the more stunning pieces of jewelry that I've bought for my wife from Overstock. When I pulled it out of the box, I said to myself ... "Whoa! This is really cool looking." I then gave it to her right before Valentine's Day and when we went out to dinner, she received several compliments on how unique it was!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top