Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Aug 9, 2008

'Gust of Sun' is a beautiful piece of art that gives the feeling of peace and serenity. The workmanship is excellent and I would definately recomment this purchase to anyone who wants to have a beautiful wall hanging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sun
 from Sun Cove, WA,  Aug 13, 2010

I like it. I have had a couple of comments that it looks like the face of a blow up doll (which it does), but it is still one of the coolest suns in the neighborhood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gust of Sun
 from Monroe, CT,  Aug 30, 2008

It was what I was looking for except the sun face wasn't painted that well. I ended up changing the copper to a patina finish and I changed the color of the sun face. It really looks rustic now. If you have any artistic ability, you can change it to meet your needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking!
 Jun 6, 2016

This sun wall ornament is outside for the second season and is doing GREAT! I love it and it is on the wall of my lanai outside! People love it! Would buy it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 Feb 29, 2016

Love it! Hang side of my front door. Different unique

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gus&son..
 Jan 2, 2016

Better than what i expected.plus it came with letter of certification.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wall decor
 Nov 6, 2015

Very attractive Mexican wall art combining ceramics and metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun theme
 Aug 20, 2015

I doing a sun theme in my bathroom and bought this to bring it all together I like the different look it has and is well made , color and size is true to the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my deck.
 Feb 5, 2015

I collect suns made of different mediums so this was a great addition. I did think the face could have had more pleasing details.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful...
 from CO.,  Feb 22, 2014

So beautiful. Even more beautiful in person. Perfect for my wall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with this product
 from Arlington, Tn,  Feb 6, 2014

Happy with this product, size, quality , just as I expected. Arrival date was accurate, also. I am enjoying my new decor piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Southern California,  Oct 3, 2013

We placed this on one of the beams on our patio - looks great and gets lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gust of sun
 from Englewood, Fl,  Jul 14, 2013

I like this sun. It is of high quality and looks more expensive than it was. The design is cool, looks like a wind blew the sun away. It's not too big or overwhelming. I would buy from the manufacturer again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made. Color is true Materials are good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate but it seems small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Tucson AZ,  May 4, 2013

Bought this piece to hang outside over our garage door.. Looks great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Aurora, CO,  Mar 11, 2013

If the color of the rays would have matched what I saw in the picture, I would have given this an "excellent" rating. This is a beautiful, well-made piece!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color of the sun's rays are much more brown than the gold/bronze color in the picture, but I still love it. May pull out my paints and see if I can lighten them up a bit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, very substantial materials
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from nh,  Oct 21, 2012

beautiful. love the ceramic face. wish the offered same in much larger.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sun
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 3, 2012

this sun is at the top corner of a nature-themed wall and fits in as a beautiful accent! I like it better than other suns I've seen.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Ocean City, MD,  Jan 3, 2012

Beautiful! I actually hung this outside and it's held up very well. No rust as of yet. Great buy for the money!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a bomb
 from Montana,  Dec 8, 2011

I call this the bomb. It's the coolest thing I have purchased in a while. It's on a kitchen wall and always receives compliments. It's not like anything I have seen before. You will not be disappointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is constructed quite nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is really nice!
 from rochester hills, mi,  Sep 14, 2011

This is so pretty! I purchased this as a birthday present for a family member. It is well-made and not as bright as pictured so I was actually happy about that! Thanks Overstock-it was a great deal!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color online is brighter than in person but it is really much prettier in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought